I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
Given their employment prospects are not exactly sparkling, it will be interesting to see just how they navigate the world in the coming years- I notice that the father didn’t disrupt his career until he approached retirement age - very convenient -but yet, the parents expect their kids to jeopardise all chances of happiness by behaving in such a manner - considering their obvious academic abilities, their lack of emotional intelligence is only outweighed by their lack of common sense.
I could see most of the siblings living together in the family home for the rest of their lives-pooling their unemployment benefits to put food on the table.
Why inflict his presence on trans people? They've done nothing to deserve that.
In fairness they would run rings around him - a week in the presence of trans gender people and I reckon Enoch would have a breakdown, realising that all that he knows about the world is a complete fabrication. They’re probably the one group of people most feared by the Burkes because they know they could easily tie them up in knots and mess with their minds in the most peaceful way possible
I was thinking about this yesterday, how many of them are claiming dole/social welfare?
And if any of them are, then going around protesting and harassing people means you are not actively looking for work.
They'd hardly qualify for means-tested benefit after the initial period.
You make a fatal assumption that any of the Burkes know how to listen or participate in a conversation that is two way
I see there's another 'breaking' video up with Enoch outside the BOI Castlebar. Another deranged self pitying victim statement. He says he was at Wilsons School yesterday so is obviously still going there. But with the media interest waning he is resorting to creating his own content.
He “leaked” a little in that video - when talking about putting a question to a minister he first says “when confronted by my family”- then corrects himself and says “when asked by my family” -….she ran away. So obviously the minister was “confronted”- and we know what that looks like - it’s no wonder she “ran away” 😀
Yeah i think that horse has bolted. Any attempts to seem reasonable are well gone at this stage.
I saw that this morning and came on to write about this. In the video he's claiming the judge is running away because they don't want to face transgender issues. Or something like that. And another rant where he literally says the state is hanging up on him. Not in those words exactly but it is implied.
I mean like, there's no one hanging up on him. There is a court order against him that he keeps breaking. Judges are there to apply the law and they won't tolerate nonsense.
He has consistently and deliberately twisted events to make himself look like a martyr in all this.
At this stage EB needs a psychiatric ward.
There's no hope for him at this stage, at least while he is living at home. Deeply indoctrinated. Disgraceful parenting.
It’s a wasted life. Parents to blame but he’s an adult and no one but himself to blame for the future he has dug himself. No prospects no job and once this dies down so will the notoriety he craves
Is there any Irish law that can be used to deal with him once and for all.
Someone ha to establish if what he's sprouting is intentional or not. If it's not intentional for whatever point and cause he has and if he truly believes what he's saying, he's utterly delusional.
He's a proper old sickener and there's no end to his bullcrap.
It's actually 4 or 5 wasted lives, whatever number of children they have.
But you are what your parents make you, most of the time. I'm guessing the children weren't the type to go drinking, partying, to music festivals, getting the shift, getting high etc. They probably have no idea how other young people lived and as such have just been turned into mini versions of their mother.
I'd even say the parents are wasting their lives as well, but hey ho, that's their choice. I wonder were the grandparents nutters too? Or did mummy Burke start off the cycle of craziness.
This is hilarious, having a whinge on X about his bank account being zero'd 😁It's all very funny.
Why the constant use of ‘breaking’? Every one of their Facebook clips seems to start with that
We all knew days ago he’d lost the money.
I find it very hard to believe that Enoch had only 40 grand to his name. Surely he's not paying his parents rent and board? You'd save an absolute fortune without those expenses.
Let's see if there are any other accounts that come to light
They must be planning to apply for jobs with Dublin Live/Galway Beó/Cork Beó etc.
Going straight from transgenderism to money being taken from account. Forgot to mention the little details about verbal abusing teacher outside school hours, shouting over judges, refusing to accept a school suspension and court order, refusing to purge his contempt to walk free and avoid fines. Slipped his mind I guess.
I’d imagine there is a lot of applying for jobs in all their futures
A lot of applying, yes. A lot of interviews, no.
Something doesn't sit right with that bank account screen for me.
The fact that he has exactly 0.00 left after they took out 40617.69 , means he had exactly the amout they wanted in his account? Sounds very coincidental.
If he had more, he'd still have some money in his account, and if he had less, then the balance would should a negative.
They knew how much he had and it’s not enough to cover what he owes so they took it all.
I think there's going to be lots of staffing phoning on sick on Monday Morning who work in the bank.
The court knew exactly what was in the account and requested all of it. How do you think the court would have come up with such an uneven number.
10 children
Maybe he has a private AVC pension too. Are those funds at risk?
Because that's how many legitimate news reports start, and that's how they're now trying to appear. Former teacher turned… sigh… yet another "citizen journalist"? Along with the dog kicker and Gemma O'D. Remember her? Also note the writing about himself in the third person, as if he was quoting some actual news site.
JSB and JSA don’t work like that unfortunately. Unlike across the water where you can be made spend the working day looking for work or given a certain amount of hours per week you need to spend job hunting and related craic.
I’m sure there has to be some welfare going into the gaff. A house full of adults has to have some sort of money coming in.
Why does he write in the third person?