Reveal incoming at 9pm
Oh wow a joint win!
That makes Leggy 2nd.
🥳🥳🥳
At the bottom, Goldengirl takes the spoon…
I am bai!
From North Cork, the boring culchie bit that's mostly fields.
YESSSSSS THATS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT!
To speak in @Necro terms
No it doesn't 😂
Great game!
Well done nothing an H. Congratulations goldengirl !!!
Congrats to nothing and Put It In H!
Thanks for running @Electric Nitwit and for the fun reveal.
A four person podium!
Well done winners and spooners.
I... Eh... No.
Not last! 🥳
Some dreams really do come true.
ShaneU has been sheared and there's a new champ on the block.. well. Joint champs
Congrats @nothing and @Put It In H
Unlucky there Leggy at the end.
Nice spooning from Goldengirl too.
Thanks for running @Electric Nitwit !!
@Trigger it's not the same as Buile and you know it!
Well done Nothing & Put in H.
I'm happy with my result, mid table.
I mean when your new to a group or class you don't want to be coming in winning everything straight away.
As Bertie famously said ' I wouldn't want to be upsetting the apple tart' 🤪
Unlucky Leggy, good effort at stealing it at the end!
Well done to @nothing and @Put It In H (hope you still have your mug 😜)
Great 3rd place @Leg End Reject to round out the podium
Enjoy the spoon @Goldengirl
@Electric Nitwit thanks for a brilliant game and a fantastic reveal. Great to see everyone on and enjoying it.
Happy Paddy's day everyone!
Congratulations to @nothing and @Put It In H on your joint first place. Well done too to @Leg End Reject on securing a podium position. Nice spooning by @Goldengirl ! Good hosting by @Electric Nitwit . Back to mid-table mediocrity for me.
I'm loving the AI art!
Thanks E.N. for the grand marshalling 🙂
Gemini on an android phone, it is quite good fun 😋
Congrats @nothing on the shared win. 🤝
Enjoy the spoon, @Goldengirl. 🥄
And many thanks @Electric Nitwit for running. 🐏🐑
@everyone else: Lá Fhéile Pádraig Sona Daoibh! ☘️
Thanks for playing all, and especially for the banter during the reveal, it would be very boring without yiz 🙂
I've just finished my Guinness and I'm going to pour a little Irish whiskey to wind down now
Happy St Patrick's Day everyone!
Did I not answer for Ulster
Have a few spuds for soakage.
You said Down
Phew, I thought the whole system was broken 😮
Well Done Winners and Spooners, Thanks @Electric Nitwit
I think I need a chip butty or crispy sambo
Incidentally, the old sheepulator and new boards don't really see eye to eye so I've made my own spreadsheet. It's very simple, and I'm happy to send it on if anyone else wants to run a sheep
That was great craic, thanks EN for running it, I'll keep an eye out for next one!
Congrats @nothing and @Put It In H. 🎉
Thanks for a great game and fun evening, @Electric Nitwit. 😁