She would get basically the same, considering McGregor himself credits her as supporting him before he made it.
There's a redress scheme for cohabiting couples with kids which pretty much gives her the same rights as a married person.
She'd obviously get child support until they are all 18 but Im curious what else she'd get under Irish law if not married?
Haven't they a bunch of kids? If so she'd take a lot more than half his wealth.
Would that be because common law predates legislation?
There is no common law legislation in Ireland, but I believe there is a redress scheme for cohabitating couples, would be worth feck all compared to being a spouse imo
She'd need to actually be his wife first though right?
She also could just be a bad person sadly, her insta post after the case was vile.
I missed that you said wife. Not married so not sure what she'd get if she left him.
Considering the cheating and the raping she'd take him for half his wealth if it was just about money..
He never made an honest woman out of her. Still his fiancée.
Why is his wife still with him? Bizarre stuff.
Trump probably loves him and particularly his misdeeds.
Gerry Hutch is nothing like McGregor and a lot of people in his constituency know it.
What an odious spectacle on St. Patrick's Day.
what’s the odds of 2 rapists in the white house at the same time eh 💁🏻♂️
Paid €1000000 to dana white/Trump for the privilege plus every newshound in the states is now running with his rape conviction in the civil court! They didn't know much about it before this, they certainly do now!
There's not a chance of him earning a nomination to even join the race for President. I don't think he has any intention of actually running but no doubt him and his idiot fans will claim it's a conspiracy against him.
I'm sure he knows how limited the presidency is but many of his supporters don't so he's playing along to keep his name in the spotlight
Trump didn't even **** know his name last week.
Makes one want to emigrate but we are running out of places to emigrate to
He has to get himself nominated first, which might prove a bit of a challenge.....
I wonder will the cretin follow up on his threat to run for President? Obviously he wouldn't have a snowball's chance in hell of winning but given that Gerry Hutch got around 5,000 votes in Dublin Central in the recent General Election one wonders how many knuckedraggers around the country would vote for McGregor if given a chance. Peter Casey's mildly risqué comments about Travellers earned him a good bit of publicity and extra votes during his run years ago. McGregor could pull a good few votes from the anti-immigrant brigade. While they didn't make any real impact in the recent General Election, the anti-immigrant vote then was split between a smorgasbord of half ar*ed amateurs in multiple different parties which diluted their vote and rendered their efforts ineffectual. All those votes uniting behind one single issue candidate might prove to be a different story.
Trump only sees the guy responsible for taking the UFC to new heights. Maximize the financial success story and ignore the rest. Not long since our pathetic Taosieach was lolling when Trump said the reason we have a housing crisis is we're doing so well. Some craic.
Pure scum. Trump and Vance too. Scum of the earth
Some job getting himself and the whole family in for a pic with potus and musk to be fair. He still has plenty of clout no matter what we think of him in Ireland
The absolute hack of him meeting Trump today.
He should really just announce his retirement, he probably couldn't even beat anyone ranked in the top 30 at this stage.
Thats a good one to be fair 😂
People have started to call them The Spice Bags. Unfortunately for the girls I see it sticking.