Don't think link works can't seem to edit it
https://touch.adverts.ie/car/hyundai/i30/hyundai-i30-2011/36365813
Rang yesterday to ask about Megane.Sound fella over the phone said someone put deposit without even see the car and he will come back to me.
Id say will be gone.Hunt continues…
Looks nice, don't think 2995 is too bad. Bill is there a good while selling cars. Looked at a Yaris there one time seemed a sound fella.
Check this one...
The GT line versions are very nice and especially the estate variant. Lovely interior too. Mileage is probably a bit high for someone looking at it as a long term purchase, that must be why its still unsold.
That dci engine has a good reputation for reliability. (I have similar mileage now on my Nissan variant of it, and its still tipping away no bother)
Bar from other cars, that guy is selling this too
https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/renault-fluence-1-5diesel-low-milage/39057229
Ha ha.… 'Ray' must be a line dancer 🤠
Not many heads will fill that hat - it's the first time I've heard of a size 8! That's a massive 64 European size. 🎩 😀
Think this one's featured here before, and may be on sale since then too. Final price €2,200. lol.
https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/mazda-mx3-for-sale-final-price/36592113
I wouldn't give €2 for that Mazda.
Jaysus, you'd be scarlet to be caught in that shít box
I posted it when it was mad money last year - it has Toyota racing development stickers on it 🤔
And a DL reg..... I'm out!
There used to be a thread on those yokes, it was brilliant.
The skangernomics thread or something😂
That's it, it was brilliant 😊
Ah you have to dig that out! I never seen it!!! As Jeremy Clarkson said "People like that, take a perfectly ordinary car and ruin it!"
It was brilliant.
Was it this one?
I remember it now! Lord there was some awful balls of shite on that.
That MG ZR should be just crushed.
That Mazda posted here is there as well!
Just spotted that!
https://www.boards.ie/discussion/comment/121674952/#Comment_121674952
And the price has gone up apparently. Was €2,000 last January, €2,200 now - FINAL PRICE. 🤣
2006 Vw beetle - 2000 euros
A gorgeous quirky alternative that might suit a single person and they are a Golf underneath, soo they are presumably fairly sorted reliability wise.
Impractical though for most people
A VERY poor reliability reputation I would have thought.
They aren’t terrible. There’s certainly much worse out there.
Poor reputation because they are mainly driven by people (females) who have no mechanical sympathy or knowledge
and only bring them to a garage when the car is completely falling apart, ignoring all maintenance schedules etc. Then blame the car for being a "piece of sh 1T, that gave them nothing but trouble"