When did rating takeaways become such a big thing? Every second post on social media seems to be someone doing it now.
you're very much wrong there
Definitely simple
Jill Scott - the token DEI contributor on The Overlap
Mourinho had criticised having Carragher as a pundit when he had never won a premier title; he was of course clever enough to steer clear of Scott being on there.
Takeaway reviews, Guinness reviews, GAA lads telling you to stop eating bread, and the lads talking about getting off drink and drugs. Spoofers the lot of em😝
The Wild Geez
Every single 'influencer'.
Saw one bitching today about some young wans taking a picture of her in public, citing 'social anxiety'. Yet this one lives her entire life through a lens.
Melts
Michael Lowry. A complete corrupt sleveen. A God in Tipperary.
That hoor shouldn't be leading a group of Independent TDs in government talks.
Katherine Zappone, some neck on her.
Or most people who talk at a camera for a living. I have a feeling we may be hitting peak influencer/podcaster. At least I hope so. This can't go on.
He’s a reflection of the sleeveens who vote for him.
Rob Kearney in that Get Set Go ad talking about “game changing car insurance “. He just comes across as being really punchable in that ad.
The whole concept of an 'inflencer' is ridiculous to me. If you're a mature adult you should be able to evaluate information and make a decision.
If you rely on the likes of Anna Geary to mould your mind, you have a serious problem!!
ever since covid, all these in particular GAA influencers gimps …condescendingly lecturing the country on..Mental health, mindfulness, diet, fitness & exercise. Fûck off.
I know they all had a good bit of downtime during the pandemic but it wasn’t enough time to get the necessary qualifications as a psychologist, dietitian, or a clinical exercise specialist/physiologist or whatever that would back these people and their outright delusions.
Jordan Pickford, Everton and England goalkeeper. I can't stand the bollix, don't know why bar he vaguely reminds of a knob I went school with. Always want to see Everton relegated and England lose when he is playing, if they have a sub on for him I couldn't give a fig who wins etc.. The very epitome of someone I inexplicably can't stand/hate.
screchk?
If I could thank you twice I would
Jacob Murphy Newcastle footballer. Has a smug head on him you love to slap
Victoria Mary Clarke - still milking Shane McGowans death over a year later
The Healy Rae clan , all of them
I'd like to nominate Tom Rosenthal again. I've said him before but if dave can show that many repeats, I should be able to as well.
Even his facial expressions anger me up. GIMP.
Joe Duffy.. bloated in body and ego.
Sol Campbell.
If he dropped his breakfast he'd put it down to racism.
Brad Pitt - for stealing that French ladies life savings. 😂
Rory Cowan
Everyone associated with Mrs Browner’s Boys - past, present and future. Plus Twink.
Her parrot gets a pass.
I must admit I had a very positive experience with twink when I was walking my sisters bulldog she even recognised him by name again and gave him a present 😂
A shoe in the nutts hopefully…..?
Keith Jarrett.
Why you be hopefully kicking a dog in the nuts?