I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
God this is going to go on for another year and I'm going to have to explain to my family for about the third Christmas in a row that he's not in jail for not using a student's preferred pronouns again….
It was delayed in the Court of Appeal for a year.
I'm now wondering if WHS are having difficulties with this.
Thinking about it, if I was asked by WHS to be on the DAP over Enoch Burke's case, I would refuse.
I wouldn't want to be followed around and accosted by the Burkes for the rest of my life.
Does this mean the school have to pay (again) for a barrister to go to court to get him shifted?
Doctor Isaac at the wheel….
when are they hearing how to collect the fines? Back to jail and stop the media attention.
They should just jail the loon indefinitely and starve him and his crazy family of all publicity.
Fair play to him for braving the weather.
I'm sure his mammy dressed him with his thermal long Johns this morning.
What an absolute gobshite. He should just be ignored at this point.
His patience for this obnoxious crusade is seemingly infinite
Ah yeah, but to be fair it's just a school filled with children.
If this was a private business like a Dunnes or Tesco the criminal justice system would have dealt with it years ago.
Child Safety Policy is really only a box ticking exercise after all, something to have in the file cabinet if the department sends the inspector out.
Absolute unhinged creep spending years trying to enter a literal school, that's fine.
So yes, back to court at the cost of 1000s again to try and safe guard the children they are responsible for.
Rinse and Repeat.
Would not happen in any other country in the world, an utter joke shop.
Time for the Gardai to show up and sit in the car watching him freezing standing outside the gates. If he gets a touch of the flu, refuse him medical assistance - "sorry we don't treat persons with self-inflicted injuries". Refuse to let anyone provide him sustenance. If a call of nature arises, refuse him any facilities.
There's just something about Enoch.
I kinda feel that if it was any other creep hanging around outside a school, it would be dealt with. Wouldn't there be a restraining order or something?
(hopefully) Enoch will be brought back to prison again swiftly, hopefully today to avoid any hassles tomorrow morning
Inevitable.
Lock him back up and leave him there, this is worrying behaviour at this stage. He should be in a psychiatric ward.
Can we send him on the missions or would that be perceived as exporting child abusers? Oh wait...
I would be more concerned about the other wildlife who will show up, if I'm honest.
Enoch Burke's bigotry is a tragic consequence of his upbringing.
What is their excuse? (Photo from 19 December 2024)
The call of nature is an interesting question. What does he do for a pee?
Depends maybe?
What if we all just ignored him? If he's trespassing, let him get fined, arrested etc, without the national reporting.
Eye spy that donkey Philip Dwyer, that should tell you all you need to know about this group if he is showing up.
Did he bring choclates for everyone???
The staff and pupils of WHS shouldn't have to put up with it. Especially not any staff or pupils who may be LGBTQ.
I'm not saying there should be no right to protest before anyone goes down my throat. But maybe the right to protest needs to curtailed to within a safe distance from schools.
Let them go protest outside Mountjoy or the Courts, or wherever, I don't care how they waste their time or freeze their asses off.
But not outside a school.
Of course this parasite is there. It's time to stop the circus. Anyone hanging around a school should be removed. If they come back a second day they should be arrested. I don't know why we entertain this nonsense. Enoch should've been doing porridge by lunch time today.
For clarity, as I mentioned in the original post, this photo is from 19th December 2024.
This whole EB saga is now drawing these types down on WHS, and it should not be allowed outside any school.
Why is this creep allowed to hang around schools with his camera?
One of these people are currently in prison for attacking and injuring a female guard.
He should be grabbed and banged off everything on his way to be thrown into the back of a paddy wagon.
There is literally no other jurisdiction that would put up with this dangerous folly.
The pond scum now descending on the school are a direct consequence of cowardly inaction.
Maybe it will take someone else getting hurt.
I really am curious as to how and where it all began, i.e. Sean and Martina. What is their backstory?
But I guess we'll never know, unless one of their kids does a Phelps and leaves the family.
A lot of comments here but in fairness, we have Judge Nolan allowing pedos off with suspended sentences for possession of the most unthinkable material, then we have pedos that actually do the unthinkable to kids and get away with very light sentences and I rarely see thread explosions like this one about Enoch.
wrong thread
He's missing his lover on the inside…
Yeah course it is lol……….
Using your logic, no news story should get more media attention than a 'worse' story.
There's snow falling all over Ireland being reported on now. Why are we reporting that when there are paedophiles/murderers/babies dying in Africa/War etc etc.
Aka - 'whataboutery'