Paul Mescal. I was glancing through the Irish Times magazine earlier when I spotted a picture of him in reasonably short shorts, white socks and black slip on shoes.
By February it will be probably every single member of the next so-called American 'government' ….. with Donald Trump being probably the best of a very bad lot …..
At the moment and then too …. that tyke called Netanyahu …. who is in control of all US govts anyway ….
All that this topic / discussion proves is that everyone inexplicably dislikes someone . So what.
Aka The Coppers Tux.
Nosferatu. A fierce bad fella going by the autobiography film out in cinemas now.
Good call. Can we throw Holly Cairns in there too to complete the basket of deplorables!
Anyone with blue hair.
😂 I had an old grand aunt, grandfather's sister who regularly had blue hair, if it matched her outfit, or green hair with a green outfit etc etc.
99% of social media comedy content created and every. single. person. Who likes or supports it.
“Parent comedy” on FB actually makes me angry.
”GOING TO THE SHOP WITH NO KIDS—-VS——GOING TO THE SHOP WITH KIDS”
Five trillion likes and two billion comments.
Invariably accompanied by a bevvy of dogs, the annoying, narky breed, all adorned in some sort of dog clothing.
Either that of a militant member of one of the LGBT, vegan or lazy artist communities.
I see a lot of auld wans in their 70s and 80’s going around with blue, pink and purple dye going through their hair. I find it very bizarre.
Machine Gun Kelly
Audrey fforbes-Hamilton
Marcus Sweeney - Former Socialite and Celtic Tiger "Poster Boy"
George Lee...climate doom monger...
Im waiting for him to come out and tell us that this cold snap in winter is a result of climate change....
Hot in The Good Life
too Posh for me laa
Fella is a wan*er of the highest order and a lazy journalist.
Too hot = Climate change, Too cold = Climate change, Storms = Climate change
He only does damage to any actual climate change message being conveyed
He was insufferable during covid too. Beyond painful in every way.
no, b cause she and Helen McEntee were the first women in lreland to give birth.
McEntee and Cairns, hard to know which is more dislikable. Cairns probably sneaks it. Which doesn’t say much considering who she’s up against.
The Happy Pear (pair) of pricks.
Adam Richman (man v food)
Guy on SM that calls himself McDreamyIE, thinks he's funny which couldn't be any further from the truth.
The wànkers panic buying because of abit of snow...
I guarantee half of the bread and milk will be thrown out as waste in a few days by these cùnts...
100%. The utter selfishness of it. Buying up all round them and leaving little or nothing for other people. Empty shelves in Supermarket yesterday were a disgrace.
The shelves of branded milk were empty in dunnes earlier. No sign or prospect of snow near me. Plenty of own brand milk oddly enough.
Luke Littler
Not really a dislike but more of pettiness and jealousy. **** little shite only 17 and a World Champion soon to be multi millionaire
Dermot Bannon.
I don't think that's inexplicable to be fair.