The Wherers thread is currently borked so this is a stopgap.
@Gremlinertia
@Mam of 4
@Princess Calla
@Duvet Day
@Sephiroth_dude
@Grandeeod
@Poochie05
@IamMetaldave
@smurfjed
@thomil
@Pwindedd
@SuperBowserWorld
The @ function is a nightmare to use, who have I forgotten?
Tableside having a drink to welcome the weekend. Let's be having ye!
Mod - Edited title slightly. All posters are welcome to post here.
I'm trying to avoid being a person with the phone up all the time, I'm definitely getting into that habit, so I keep the phone down except for some quick snaps. Was an excellent concert, he always puts on a good show.
I’ve often said I’d like to be a wildlife photographer . I’m after watching one on Antartica that’s changed my mind .
A slice of brack and a big glass of OJ. Let the day commence
Having a strong coffee in the leaba, trying to find the motivation to get up, there has to be an easier way...happy hump day lads.
Hurry Up and get up....my breakfast won't make itself 😁😁
Sitting staring at a monitor and wondering what the **** am I doing. 🤣🤣🤣
Porridge coffee and painkillers then a smoke. Lovely job
40 kg laptop
In the waiting room at the clinic, being "processed," filling out forms etc. before my cardiac tests shortly.
Anxious - I have these done every 2 years given the appalling family history of heart disease. Wish me luck! 🫰🫰
Have a few days off, absolutely lots to catch up on, life admin etc. so far I have had 3 cups of coffee and a bacon sandwich 😄
Mmm rashers yummy pig strips
Stir fry made. Heading for a few early pints.
Burgers here for tea this evening, beef or chicken, haven't decided yet.
Just finished a course on security and awareness, after that, I will never stay in a hotel again :):)
Homeside here, completely drained…
Beef, with a fried egg
Heh heh welcome to my area of expertise, simple precautions make simple solutions
Had home made chicken curry with spuds 'cause there was no rice left and I fancied spuds anyway. Was lovely. In a complete could not give two ***** mode.
In the leaba, had a class after work then stuffed my face and just forced myself to have a shower because I know I'll be like a briar in the morning, no nice lotions tonight because I'm absolutely wrecked.
Looking forward to the long weekend because I might stay in bed from Friday night to Monday morning, no mojo and bate.com.
Garda raided the place. Absolute scumbags.
Your place? Wow that's big.
Sounds beautiful, I'm a baby spuds fan with that and bolognaise, burgers etc
Couple of long effing days ahead myself, roll on Tuesday morning
Pints, grub, telly and now bed. All by before 11pm. Not bad going!
Actually wonder if they even pay for damage
Used to post here but not recently.
Been following adventures from afar.
Hope all is well.
It would be great if all were welcome!
Had a day from hell yesterday , mixture of forgetting tablets and heat . Was never so glad to get home to my sofa .
Up early. Couldn't sleep very well. Shower. Breakfast of banana, yogurt, a couple of plums, orange juice, porridge, and now having tea. Really nice. Cat wouldn't eat his breakfast until he got some chicken from last night in it as an appetizer. He's some chancer.
@thomil where are you ?
Breakfast time, 4 vacation days left, thought that I had found a wonderful bargain on a beach house for the weekend, but after reading the small print discovered that it gave beach access but no view so that defeated the purpose.