It seems like a Jewish right wing are determined to start a Middle East war and WWIII . Israel is the equivalent of a Fascist state and it’s time to call them out as such .
I dont know where to stand in this in the grand scheme tbh. But Israel striking Hisbollah leaders in Teheran and thinking there cant be a response is crazy. Imagine if Russia took out Selenksy in Berlin or wherever. Not that they would but really it would be kinda on a par with what Israel does IMO. How can you do that and then scream about Iranian escalation? Is Iran expected to watch Israeli airstrikes over and over on their territory and do nothing? No matter where one stands in this surely that cant be their expectation no? That Israeli government seems to actually seek escalation. Its what people said after last years Hamas attack. That they let it happen to have a reason to go ballistic. It increasingly looks like this was true.
Iran can’t ever be allowed come out on top here. Rotten rotten regime. Israel has the most powerful allies
Where is this “whooping”?? Close to 200 missiles fired and one casualty so far - a Palestinian in the West Bank!
And all these “hits” you see is not Iron Dome/Davids Sling/Arrow not working.. quite the contrary.. it’s working as expected, ignoring any missile that will land in residential areas.
If you want to lower the bar and talk of “whoopings” I would say Iran has been on the receiving end multiple times this year, having both of their proxy armies decimated and a high profile assassination in Tehran
Everytime you make a typo the errorists win.
Explain to me how Iran comes out on top in all of this?
No. Israel won't lose thousands of lives in the coming days. That's ludicrous. Are you reaching on purpose? Fake news projections to muddy the waters and justify Israeli war crimes?
Why didn't you reply to my post earlier when we were dealing with the numbers? We both know why, don't we?
Yes, I used a pronoun from the archaic dialect.
Would "yous" have worked better?
Yeah all online media has hasbarat infestions
"Ye"👀
Look lad, you can love or hate Israel or Iran.
But put aside that and look rationally, Israel hit only one thing after the April attacks, Iran's most advanced air defense missile system outside of its nuclear facilities.
That was just a pointer.
Will Israel possibly lose thousands of lives in the coming days, very possibly but Iran can be knocked out for a generation tonight alone, a few days of strikes would see it getting candles from North Korea .
from the BBC
If anything can unite the peoples of Middle Earth it's mutual annoyance brought on by a grammar nazi. 😋
Ah lads can ye calm down and focus on the spelling, grammar and facts in these trying times. Ye are over excited now. "Causalitys" & that last line is a disgrace. Actually it's just one long confusing line…
It's all over Israel news channels, sometimes yot have to believe what your eyes and ears are telling you. They've just got a whooping, they're currently deciding on a response.
Israel is out gunned 10/1 by Iran, they either back off or it's curtains for them. It's not a war they can win. Appearing like Turkey and a few more neighbours will support Iran.
Yes, many posters seem to forget the US has overthrown many democracies. Including the Iranian democracy, installing the despotic Shah, whose rule was so brutal, it ushered in the Islamic revolution. Others who the US supported include Cambodia’s Khmer Rouge.
Yeah exactly, missiles landing in the distance isn't proof of missed or missing interceptions.
At the same time the Iranians and Israelis are notorious liars and propaganda-ists so you can't believe everything they say or publish at the moment.
The truth will probably take a few days to come out.
Arrow system
I don't think the Iron Dome is used against ballistic missiles. Could be wrong. Don't they gave other interceptors for that?
Obe thing from the last few months was the hacking of Iranian banks.
Nukes, forget nukes. What about an Iran where the banks don't open, how will the Mullahs deal with that?
I would guess that was a test run and that Israel's plans for Iran are very deep.
Hezbollah's leadership has had a bad time as of late. I'm not sure they could simultaneously do anything with Iran.
He's alive 😄
Defo a Rusky, videos do seem genuine today. Ordinary man on the streets of Tel Aviv might have had enough after tonight with any luck.
Lordbebo is an awful cnut and should be ignored.
A lot of hits definitely. But Israel also doesn't shoot down those missiles which they've determined will hit open ground. Be interesting to see in the morning what damage was actually done.
The iron dome has never been perfect sometimes a few missiles get thru but so far they have not caused significant damage or causalitys plus alarms go off and the civilians can go to a shelter there does not seem to shelters
In the Lebanon
Like half arsed job they did in Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Vietnam, Korea etc etc . T
Nevatim air base might need a few potholes fixing.
Careful what you wish for
Queues
Got it.
Israeli military spokesman Daniel Hagari has said that the Israeli Air Force will "strike powerfully in the Middle East" tonight.
“The Israeli and US air defence systems operated effectively" on the barrage of Iranian missiles, he says in an update.
“Iran carried out a serious act tonight and is pushing the Middle East to an escalation," he adds.
"Tonight’s event will have consequences."
For the first time Iran is using hypersonic missiles they are hard for the iron dome to destroy before they hit a target