Ghastly.
Another pringle can turret? Check.
Cringy phrases all over the place? Check.
Weird room and hallway shapes everywhere? Check.
Although I much prefer this place to the Letterkenny one…mainly because of the kitchen
https://www.propertypal.com/71-lower-ballyartan-road-killaloo-lderry/960249
I don't like that at all and the stairs photo …
I hate every bit of that house.
Whats with the photograghy of the signs - Does the estate agent seriously think photographs of the names on the door or slogans will sell help the property😂
I like they way they start off with pictures of the septic tank covers, top estate agenting there
And the cat's litter box beside the stairs.
Who's the cardboard cutout of, on the wall beside the bar?
Looks like Eric ten Hag!
I quite like this on the inside, probably because of the picture windows and lots of natural light. It might look a lot different on a rainy day. Not natural tv watchers, I'd break my neck trying to watch the tv where they have it.
I'd love to see a layout, from the front of the house it looks like a very modern extension annexed onto the the more traditional house but at first glance they look like two separate houses.
https://www.daft.ie/for-sale/detached-house-3-greenlands-rosses-point-co-sligo/5838282
I suspect they took it down for the photography.
I like it but also I would like to see a floor plan. Some of the bedrooms seem very small which would be a downside to the house.
Jarring exterior design wouldn’t be for me but it does look lovely inside
Jaysus……
https://www.daft.ie/for-sale/detached-house-drayton-manor-three-mile-water-wicklow-county-wicklow/5803448
'comfortable family home' but there's clearly a function room in it; the photo with the EU, irish and (i think) moldovan flags? looks like an overblown B&B down to the 'i've paid for all these bookshelves, godammit, find me some old looking books to fill them'.
Gerald Keans place isn't it
you are correct - sold several times already, but he seems to remain in residence?
https://www.irishtimes.com/life-and-style/homes-and-property/gerald-kean-s-wicklow-manor-sells-again-for-1-5m-1.4205708
Such a pity it isn't 30 metres to the east. The hotel really blocks the sea view for them.
It was originally up for 6 million, I love the multiple bars theme, must run it by the Mrs.
Yes I wonder if he is still to remain in residence? Seems a bit odd to be buying and selling such an opulent and expensive home with a tenant in situ…
Yes, maddening to be so close to it with no sea view!
Ugh the decor. I thought it was some Russian billionaire. Was expecting gold taps.
I like the double jacks roll in pic 37 for super toilet events.
Oh so Gerald is part of the deal 😁. It's obviously very well kept, by the staff, but it looks like nobody actually lives there.
It's missing a pair of glittery gold legs, for that reason I'm out.
i wonder where they got the name 'drayton manor'?
https://www.draytonmanor.co.uk/
anyway, if you want to live in a grand old house like that, surely you could buy one, instead of dolling up what looks like a cheaply extended B&B, from the outside.
there's a copy of JFK's official inaugration program placed in the foreground of one of the shots(?)
It's obviously very well kept, by the staff,
Is it, though? Picture 36 …
Jesus there is a massive house in excellent condition. I do not know what caused that stain but there is the rest of the big house as well. You would need a crew of people to keep that place clean rather than a single cleaner.
sky news are amateurs lads. Ye had this house days before they did.
test
Oh I quite like this one, a period house near the edge of a lake, presumably a past gate lodge or similar belonging to the nearby Lough Rynn Castle. It needs some work both inside and in the grounds but has great potential. It's quite nice as it is. Not sure I would pay 495k for it - then again I don't have €495k 😂
https://www.daft.ie/for-sale/house-willow-lodge-lords-avenue-lough-rynn-mohill-co-leitrim/5823996
Ooh, I love that.