Well never thought id see the day..i know its that rag reporting it but their generally right on these kinda things. I guess thats our multiple nights in Croke Park band sorted for next Summer then✌
Hope they announce two more shows by half, the site is gonna fall over at 9.
has anyone actually gotten a ticket yet?
Good question!
2000 a minute? surely 200 a minute. Mine is only moving at that pace anyway
Do you lose your place in the queue if you go out of the tab temporarily to look at something else on the laptop?
Probably would not be on here if they have! 😛
Over 300 thousand ahead of me this morning. I seem to be regularly getting unlucky and well back the queue for the high demand gigs over the last couple of years. You’d miss the old days when you knew you’d get a ticket if you were ready on time for the sale just haha.
Anybody manage to get any this morning?
On the bright side, where's the over rated crowd this morning? Probably got their tickets already.
Slowly moved up from 84K ahead of me to 80K ahead of me, only took 17 minutes for that! I'm used to hearing tickets sold out in the first 5 minutes so what is taking so long! I already know I have no chance unfortunately.
Jammy bastards last night
If a certain user appears to wind me up, **** off
Your queue ID Is linked to your account so if you refresh the page you don’t lose your place in the queue. That’s a relief, only 241k to go…
Has anyone here actually got tickets this morning or know anyone who has ?
Unless you were in the first 20000 you had next to no chance to get tickets as everyone would get four anyway, knowing that selling any spares would be easy. Even if they announce more dates, unless they go on sale at 9 this morning, it'll be just as bad again.
That message definitely maybe signals initial price tickets marked way up.
Hate to inform ye lads but it isn't just UK, TM NL were advertising the gigs I went to see where they were playing and ya it was just links to these.
Someone somewhere logged in and it said 'there are 7 ahead of you'. Imagine 😅
Can't even get onto seetickets or gigs and tours for my Manchester ones🤣
If the tickets are this hard to come by well then feck them.
You're getting nothing on fathers day!!!
I logged in on one computer and was approx. 450K in the queue and then, after, logged in on another computer and was approx. 175K in the queue. So, queue number must be random.
All the people
If one was to get to the end of the que would it be too risky to filter and not select premium tickets?
why hasn't it sold out yet reckon ticketmaster are having issues on the backend
I was there :-) Got a ticket the day before as a present, it was some atmosphere!
did you get sorted dude?
Down to 5,007 for Sunday now.
at the speed the queue is going down they’d probably only be up to 4 ahead now
No need to panic, all the v.i.p.experience tickets and production holds will be relesed in the days before the concerts.
Nope I have three tabs open - one TM site only. It is when you have multiple tabs opened for TM site that is when you could be kicked out. That is the gist I took from the warning on TM.
People need to remember, each "1" person in the queue is likely buying 2 to 4 tickets, so you'd really only want to be waiting around this morning if you are sub 40k in the queue now, I would think!
Stupid question number 2. If they add on new dates for Dublin does ticketmaster automatically add me to the queue or do I have to click on any new dates and try again?