Well never thought id see the day..i know its that rag reporting it but their generally right on these kinda things. I guess thats our multiple nights in Croke Park band sorted for next Summer then✌
Whats all this waiting room shite, tickets are either on sale at 8am or they're not, like wtf
Was at coldplay tonight and had my ticketmaster account open but now I'm locked out of it as its telling me I'm a bot..any tips to sort this?
Force close, clear cache
online queue for tickets. You get a number then eventually get chance to buy
I hope Oasis win some award next year. Get Liam Gallagher at the same function as Kanye West, and point him in Kanye's direction. Be brilliant to see
I know how it works, but my understanding was you clicked in to join a queue at 8am and it was luck of the draw.
This waiting room craic sounds like you join a queue earlier?
If you join at 7:50 you get randomly assigned a number at 8am. If you join after 8am you get a number larger than everyone who was in waiting room
What's the story morning glory
Same here had 4 standing clicked buy tickets but system froze and timed me out. You only had a minute and a half with tickets in basket. Kept offering me tickets in top tier right at back didn’t take so will log on again this morning. May regret my decision now not taking anyway last night. Still offering nosebleed seats right up to 10 last night.
Sorry if it's already been mentioned but can card details be saved on your ticketmaster profile or is just enter the details if you're lucky enough to get them in the basket
When the clock reaches zero it automatically goes into the queue doesn't it? You don't have to refresh the screen?
they can be saved
add them in advance and make sure you don’t have a mental block on your banking app transaction validation that happened me on the recent EP sale
Jesus wept! People are clueless...
Have you bank details saved to your account
at what point in the morning will they announce the extra dates?
Happened me twice - was 14k in the queue inititally and no standing by time I got in. Had to re-queue twice with worse tickets on offer each time and eventually just took the seats in the upper Davin.
At least they are central is my thinking, and after the debacle of trying to get Coldplay tickets this past couple weeks I'd prefer to know Ill be there at all now. Looking at the amount of Oasis tickets up on Gigsberg already for mad money is so incredibly annoying.
Best of luck anyway to all this morning now fingers crossed ye get sorted 🤞
have a feeling there will be website glitches and all tickets gone in 5 mins ha
morning. Have we all had our weetabix?
May the odds be ever in your favour
waiting room is live
Good luck to all in the impeding chaos this morning.....browsers at the ready 🙌
What should we be seeing if we are logged on and in waiting room?
Why don't you help out and answer their questions then if you're so clever?
a countdown saying 40 minutes until sale begins
I want to know this as well, if I hit refresh (just to check I've not been logged out of my account) will that bump me down the queue when it goes live even right now?
I was logged in for the pre sale on two phones on the same ticketmaster account for the pre sale using one for each night and both worked and I was able to get a pair for both nights (all used by family so no spares). Just sharing as I can see alot are asking this question.
With a picture of the stadium seating plan?
Waiting room is open early. And a text code needed to get in. That's a new one on me.