PP have Isak having a SOT at evens, subject to maximum bet.
Should be a small bit of free money.
You're not gonna forget that for a while! The poor fella!
I think it was the pick 6 correct scores on Sky so no cash out I don't think. Gakpo hit the bar aswell late on, whoever had it on must be absolutely sick. Heartbreaking stuff.
Not as many fancies as usual for me this weekend , so scaled back to a much more reasonable 40/1 😅 ! Arsenal , Villa , Brentford , City , Leeds, Birmingham , Bolton ,Walsall, BTTS Spurs Newcastle
I'll be up the walls tomorrow with the good weather this weekend, so doing my weekly 10-fold early.
Overall score is currently 13-9 in my favour.
Best of luck with your bets over the weekend.
Poor fella. Hope he cashed out.
some punter waiting on a million for pool to win 3-0
already has 5 correct scores up
gotta be sh1tting his pants right now
Chesterfield concede a late equaliser to 10 man Salford to dog this bet. Anyways I'll go again, bet 5£ get a free 5£ bet on betfair for bet builders. Saka/watkins goal or assist and digne card 29/1 ish.
1 down, And I had Pedro in my FF. Good Omens lads.
Stockport Huddersfield Barnsley Blackburn Middlesbrough Doncaster 10/1
Also free 2£/1£ bet builder on PP / Betfair , Mazouri / Cas card , Amad SOT and Bruno goal or assist 37/1 & 39/1.
Will post my weekly accas in here to get a bit of a life in the thread. Usually 10£ to roughly a grand I go for. Never landed one last season so hopefully better luck this year! Huddersfield, Birmingham, Chesterfield, Doncaster, Fulham , Spurs , Liverpool, Real Madrid, Rangers, Celtic , PSG, Marseille 10£ @ 87/1.
So 6 points last week. My buddy scored 5. No cash out. Max potential cash out was something like €1.20 🤣
This week's €1 donation to Paddy Power is:
This is a pointless bet, tbh. But it's between a friend and I, over the season.
We place a €1 accumulator on the matches of the week, (wdw) and keep a tally for the end.
It started as a bit of craic during COVID, but we've kept it up.
I'll throw my weekly pics in here.
We agreed that you can cash out if it goes over €100, but not before that.
Neither of us had ever cashed out. 😂
We both hit 9 points in a ten match week, but the loss was early, so no chances of cashing out.
Anyway, bitta craic, that's all.
Great to have the football back !!
Morsy card at 21/10 pp , 7/4 with 265
Ipswich cards over 2.5 at 6/4 and over 3.5 at 9/2 (think they will get stuck in)
On these 2 with cucurella for a 48/1 treble betfair.
Carvajal at 12/5 pp Only 7/4 with 365
Shaw Card at 5/2 pp
Double at 10/1 will do for interest.
Done a few build-a-bets and request-a-bets for tonight, mostly covering previous outright ones
Rodrygo AGS/Dortmund +1
Vinicus AGS/Dortmund +1
Bellingham to score 2 or more/Dortmund +2
BTTS/Vinicius & Rodrygo AGS/Carvajal to be booked
3-1 to Real/Rodrygo AGS
No, wasn't on target as was no intention to score there.
Basically rolled in GK's direction.
ty mailburner, that would've driven me nuts trying to find it
https://streamable.com/m88w70
I don't remember that at all.
32'Gianluca Scamacca (Atalanta) unleashes a shot from the edge of the box, but it goes straight at Matej Kovar.
This one maybe
Did he have a strike from distance midway through the 1st half? Was an easy enough save
Pp have him with a shot on target too
according to opta stats he has a Shot on Target but I cannot remember any other attempt
Not a hope
Nope, not to me. Ball didn't have enough speed/force to even reach the goal
Guys would this be classified as a Scamacca headed shot on target?
https://streamable.com/26uqzd