Breaking story, NY Times
**Threadbans**
briany
Susan678
The crying from the same crowd will be off the charts when Trump wins in November.
You have to remember that politics is so fecked up now that former sane people are frothing at the mouth and baying for blood,very sad really
He out manoeuvred those bullets
It was obvious they were referring to Trump.
Did you mention Trump in any kind of accurate way?
You are the one posting about being offended here.
An innocent person was shot and you are just using it as an opprtunity to rant at 'piss pants lefties'. Offensive much? - by the standard you have declared in your own posts.
Did I mention Trump in any kind of positive way?
An innocent person was shot dead and people on this thread are openly making jokes about it one went as far as to say nobody cares.
The same piss pants lefties cry when somebody offends them.
It is a wild thread alright.
Haven't seen anything like it on the site in a while, even on some of the more controversial thread topics.
The poster was referring to Trump dont pretend otherwise.
When an innocent person (Pelosi's husband) was brutally attacked Trump made jokes about it.
Matter of public record.
Was that a childish stupid and vile comment?
Is Trump a childish stupid and vile human being?
You missed out the mandatory bleach injection reference.
There be no refugees because they be dead in incinerators (like Marioupol where mass graves seen from space) and thousands of Buchas (bodies left by Russians everywhere seem from space) mostly hidden from world view
Not because Trump is some sort of tough guy his incels make him out to be
An innocent person was killed the childish stupid and vile comments on this thread are shocking.
you’re deranged. Cant even remember democrats calling out him just giving up on Crimea at the time. Give over, your memory isn’t hot ****.
I'd say the EMTs in the ambulance were debating whether to put a plaster on his ear or change his nappy
Why does the fact that someone fired a gun at him make him any more acceptable to decent human beings?
I would have no dispute as to the description of Trump anyway.
Sick, well, dead or alive it changes nothing about his activities.
Lol,so he should have stood up and taken a bullet to the head to prove he's a strong leader,go away to fec.
It's some pic in fairness. US flag, SS in shades, blood and a defiant fist. I don't know the man, from what I believe I don't like him but that is some pic.
Protect himself from a bullet ffs?
There's a lot you can say about him but you would be hard pressed to call his actions there weak.
Again, when in office, Trump turned over like a pig in mud and gave up any sense of resistance to Putin taking Crimea
As in he followed the previous administration's position on Crimea?
What did you want him to do? Send in American troops? A no fly zone? Upped arms shipments? If so, why didnt you critisie the Obama and Biden administration for not doing so, when in 2014 Crima was annexed by Putin?
”Bbbut Obama” doesn’t come into it, you’re deflections
Oh, I am sorry. We cannot blame the POTUS in 2014 when the actual annexation took place. Instead, we need to blame the guy who became POTUS 3 years later.
Yes, makes Peeeeerrrfect sense..
Finally, no posts of yours?
Ill do a boards.ie search later, and I am sure you will be posting a defence of Obama, while Putin took Crimea for himself.
You are by far the biggest hypocrite on this site.
A lot of people are saying this makes Trump look weak. Cowering on the stage like that.
They all ask can he protect national security if he can’t even protect himself?
In the exact same way Bidens camp would have done the same thing? Trump would have had a similar statement except he would have been blamed if it was Biden that was shot. If that happened Biden yesterday you can be damn sure millions would have been contributed to his campaign too.
Sometimes I think people with Trump derangement syndrome are not able to see things through both lenses. They're so focused on hating one man they can't see anything else.
Appears he suffered bullying while at school according to a former schoolmate
If you don't understand the comment, why reply?
Looks like the photographer hit the jackpot.
Of course not. The rapist is a fantastic person. How could anyone think otherwise.
The rapist convict had an attempted assassination by someone from his own party, that's gotta hurt him (if he had feelings). It will be defect defect away from that truth but, his own came after him, sad.
Apparently so.
Excellent summation lol
This thread is so full of wannabe geniuses we could setup an alternative Mensa
Handed over?
I'll repeat, again because it appears you have trouble reading.
Russia annexed Crimea in Feb 2014, when Obama was POTUS. Trump became POTUS in 2016. These are just basic facts that you can't seem to register. Somehow it is Trumps fault that Putin annexed Crimea even though he wasnt even POTUS. This is a new level of TDS, even from you.
I can't remember anyone, especially Democrats giving out about Trumps handling of Crimea at the time, you included. Why? Because it would be a reminder of how Obama left Putin to have his way, like Assad and his "Red Line" before him.
Now if you can point me to a post of yours from say, 2014 or 2016 that is contrary to my POV, fire away.
But ill be a long time waiting I think.
yeah I think the internet is driving a lot of people insane….. its not as bad over here luckily but definitely a few
Since when do you speak for everyone? I missed your election Mr President of earth. pretend you don’t remember me saying anything all you want (lol) but Trump threw in the towel when he got into office and handed it over to his buddy Putin
https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2017/02/15/politics/trump-crimea-russia-twitter-obama
Its more than that though, that is obviously an enabler of it. But Canada has lots of guns... the US in the past had lots of guns. There is something else in going on in more recent times that pushes people to go on sprees.
(Thats not me trying to spin against gun control. At this stage that is more tractable than the 'something else')
I would blame their many shootings on their many guns