Breaking story, NY Times
**Threadbans**
briany
Susan678
He can lean on his years of military training...oh wait...bone spurs...
It was only a few short weeks ago the mob on here were believing the "Cheapfake" line….
It's all turning to s##t for Democrats, it'll be a few years before most of them cop on though…god love them!!
A certain type of person will be in denial that it was Trump that instigated the hate that is in American politics
Typical right wing retort.
Banal, and stupid.
120m away according to what I saw on X.
I'm not much off a shot, but if lying on a roof with a bipod I'm be disappointed with that.
Lots of lads shooting deer at that range and well beyond.
I suppose without military training the palms could be sweaty and the breathing a bit faster than you like 😁 given you know what's coming after you fire.
It'll be spun all sorts of ways depending on the side the spinner is on.
If it was staged how do you get all the SS and police department on side for your plot; given it's career suicide?
I'm wired to believe in the fuçk up factor rather than conspiracy in general
Er have you ever seen fox news or OAN?
On Project 2025, Trump campaign officials initially acknowledged that the project aligns well with its Agenda 47 proposal, but then rolled it back at least publically when some people took notice, they wouldnt lie would they? Lol. A chunk of his likely staff were involved with it.
What you plebs don't realise was that I just moved so fast you couldn't see me. The ear scratch was merely like Neo getting grazed in the matrix
And a certain type of person will also be in complete denial that the Left Leaning Media are complicit in stoking that hatred for "their guys" ends.
To be honest, the hate that’s in American politics was always there -
As written by William Manchester in Death of a President:
An Oklahoma City physician beamed at a grief-stricken visitor and said, "Good, I hope they got Jackie." In a small Connecticut city a doctor called ecstatically across Main Street – to an internist who worshiped Kennedy – "The joy ride's over. This is one deal Papa Joe can't fix." A woman visiting Amarillo, the second most radical city in Texas, was lunching in the restaurant adjacent to her motel when a score of rejoicing students burst in from a high school directly across the street. "Hey, great, JFK's croaked!" one shouted with flagrant delight, and the woman, leaving as rapidly as she could, noticed that several diners were smiling back at the boy. In Dallas itself, a man whooped and tossed his expensive Stetson in the air, and it was in a wealthy Dallas suburb that the pupils of a fourth-grade class, told that the President of the United States had been murdered in their city, burst into spontaneous applause.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reactions_to_the_assassination_of_John_F._Kennedy
in fairness there is quite a serious security difference between a current and former president.
Yes the first American politician to get shot
To be honest I prefer people who don't get shot
bone spurs didn’t get him out of this one. What was the
Fight
About?
Mad how people can't hold their camera straight.
I seen you with the blood pouch coming out of your pocket with your quick hands. You little tangerine fecker. 😂
Vince, my friend, this may blow your mind but US politics has been filled with hate and violence since long before Trump was even a thing. You may be best sitting this one out.
Is The Donald in the room with us right now?
I hope both Biden and Trumps security is taken very seriously, one of whom will be the next president of the US, unless they are assassinated or prevented from being elected in some other way! It’s not clear if it was incompetence or collusion in this case.
live like a crook, die by a crook. As the old Chinese saying goes.
Jesus Christ, this thread deteriorated. How am I "protecting" anyone? Let's try to not attempt to murder politicians we don't agree with..is that so controversial? The very fact that you compare him to Hitler is part of the reason why some people think this is acceptable. It's not. Ever. Regardless of your "team". Do better 👍
It's always been a part of politics
The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with blood of patriots and tyrants
There's a butts culture for ya
Just seen a clip of the shooting. There was a woman behind Trump who kept filming using her phone while ducking with everyone else to avoid the bullets🤣
That will be an interesting video if it gets out.
Right behind you
The diaper smell precedes you
He demonstrably is a threat to their democracy though. He refused to concede after losing last time, claimed election fraud with no evidence and incited his followers to storm the capital. He has the SC stacked in his favour, and policy that is set up to allow him a lot more reach than any president before.
So it’s a bit rich to see all of this happening and then blame something like this on people calling it out.
Total nonsense if people believe that. The bullet hit his ear, two inches to the right and it’s in his head.
Something bizarre happening . All news outlets named shooter and there was photos of him going around . Seen a video of supposed shooter very much alive 30 mins ago saying he does hate trump but that they identified wrong guy . In last 10 mins news outlets have started removing his name from reports . Fuel for conspiracy so it is .
incompetence is usually the answer. I think collusion is probably more a welcome thought for the conspiracy thread.
photos arnt him
What's with Irish media downplaying this assassination attempt?
Of course it was Trumps fault, even the media are now spewing out the narrative for the lemmings to follow.