Something something… watching Ireland… like having teeth pulled… the sports journalists already dreaming up the links.
Just call me ‘The Gaffer’!!
Simon Delaney, Tesco Mobile ads and now of Lyric FM.
Heimir Republic?
" The Dentist talks to the team …
Lets keep it clean and fresh .
You all need to stand up and be counted .
I am going to get this lot straightened out " .😁
”I’ll root out any wasters”
Lol..the gift that keeps on giving is Heimir !
"Fill in the gaps lads "
"Don't let the rot set in ."
🤣
They had an Icelandic journo on The Hard Shoulder yesterday. Apparently Heimir is pronounced the same as the as the Scottish name"Hamish"
"I'm the Burs….I'm the Carver. What i say goes"
Complete chancer.
Quakers
Aodhan O Riordan.
Sean O Fearghail TD
Not inexpplicable in any way I will admit but I was getting a passport sorted and it reminded me of this cabbage.
https://www.finegael.ie/our-people/ministers/dublin/dublin-mid-west/emer-higgins/
hanging on so called “Celebrities” to try and further his career!
Very much a socialist of the champagne variety. Showed his biases openly when on Ireland AM.
Her constant assertions that Ireland is still so racist despite no evidence at all to back it up.
Also we really don't know what her childhood was like here as we only have her word for it.
Simon Delaney, he’s just everywhere, various TV adds, online, Radio, TV shows… it’s not that I really dislike him per say he’s just in your face everywhere media overkill, and it’s all gone a bit false, a bit OTT ‘matey’ and condescending with him . can’t stand that schtick.
Faf de Klerk the South African scrum half. He gets away with and is getting away as I’m watching with blue murder at the scrum, basically dragging pushing and pulling out of the opposition scrum half and he seems to have some sort of mental stranglehold on referees, who are blatantly doing all they can not to penalise him.
And why would you doubt it?
If I or anyone else tells you an experience they went through, do you automatically not believe them?
Pair of size 5 O'Neills shoved out front and centre as she shouts "ANY GUESSES??" slightly out of sync as some muppet revs the bejesus out of a high milage 12 year old M3.
John Cena… I’m not a wrestling fan but since he acquired fame and notoriety in mainstream acting and is interviewed and has other media appearances in that sphere he just has to be noted as one of the most fake, self publicity seeking / whoring, non stop smirking ( what’s the craic with that ? ) in love with himself, smug and disingenuous lick arses…
if he was a chocolate cake he’d eat himself.
There is confident and self assured but this Cena fella 😳🤮… it’s seriously very very creepy.
Ex Irish rugby pundit's getting excited over a glorified friendly win against South Africa. Calm down lads.
Barry Ward, the senator. Comes across as a smug sanctimonious prick.
Buddy Oliver
A chip off the old block.
Mary Coughlan (the singer).
She's constantly in the media and seems amongst the media classes at least to have a reputation as a great musician yet I've never heard a single one of her songs and I suspect most people under 50 haven't either.She constantly blathers on in interviews about he supposed tough life and all I can think is no-one really gives a toss Mary can't you just keep all this to yourself.In yesterdays Independent she said she's going to have a go at Bono and Bob Geldof for supporting Israel but I'd imagine if she approached either of them out somewhere, I doubt they'd know who she is or give a toss about her.
Eleanor McEvoy
They would both know she is very well.
I'm not a fan of Mary Coughlan, but when I was a teenager and just found alternative music, my sister showed her bit of rebellion by listening to this bluesy, (boozy), jazz singer from Galway. It wasn't my sort of thing but I liked one particular song from the first album, about a drug dealer selling his product using his ice-cream van.
And as ohnonotgmail said, Bono and Bob Geldof would be well aware of her, but as you said, they probably wouldn't care what she says about them.
Jaysus Coughlan must be back on the sauce again.