Michael McGrath
Not personally.
But I'm not sure how he's now a European Commissioner.
So he's shrewd and could be a FF leader. Let's all jump around for joy ! 🤣
Playing the long political game, but achieving what for the "country" exactly ?
Maybe its a Dublin bias thing, but I see a lot of politicians from the country (and Dublin too it has to be said), and they come across as thick as 2 planks muck savages….. but they get in because they are cute hoors, and/or their daddy was in before them…
I feel an enormous sense of cringe when we send some of these half wits overseas to represent us at high level diplomatic meetings/events.
Maybe Michael McGrath is a clever guy, but he just comes across to me as a halfwit who simply struck gold in the lottery of life in that he got voted into a job/pension for life….
This lad has been a non-entity in Irish politics for the past 5 years. He must have been too busy minding all his kids to put himself in front of the nation. Fair play to him he must know how to play the system and pocket the big salaries.
Not sure if said already but Deirdre O Kane. 🤔
It is inexplicable? Or do you just perceive her shtick as really irritating?
Introduced this evenings football coverage with a touching tribute to Mícheál Ó Muircheartaigh & Tommie Gorman.
Then the opening line is that "we didn't see this group going down to the death"
Classy touch..
I think Kevin Doyle immediately got as he put his head in his hands when she said it..
David Tennant - was he always such a complete misogynistic prick or is that a new thing ?
She's a real rough culchie heifer
Any of those gogglebox ejits who think they are a celebrity, you watch tv and talk about it while watching it like everyone else. The state of them going to events with celebrities that have actual talent.
A what now?
All these footballers who are cutting the holes in the back of their socks. It should be an immediate yellow, and if they come back out for 2nd half the same then another yellow and sent off. I don’t mind short socks but holey socks are a big no-no.
What's the story with that?
They reckon it reduce the chance of getting calf strains.
we had the cut v neck, now the cut socks, next the cut boots maybe for the likes and attention.
Google is your friend.
Jacqui Burley.....
Her hand movements when she is asking questions or trying to look like she knows what she is talking about...... pìss me off
deleted
Aye we can but hope !!!
Ronnie Whelan desperately hoping for an England win - pox.
I had to google him just when I read that comment, I was thinking he must have been born in England but sadly not. 😣
I remember hearing mark Lawrenson say "we" when talking about the England team 🤦♂️
I did. The idea that he is misogynistic is nonsense. Calling out a terf is not misogyny.
JK Rowling?
A different terf
telling a woman to shut up when she talks about women's rights I'd argue is close to misogyny, just the acceptable version of misogyny these days.
" Terf"
Of all the dopey verses from the holy woke bible, that one has to be the standout
a perfectly adequate description
Never underestimate what fatuous celebs will say for social clout
Again your man from Damo & Ivor. His recent social media posting etc is just mental. What's more worrying is the amount of people who actually agree with it all.
can you put up a link please?
This gobshite Donncha O’Callaghan…..didn't mind him too much during his rugby days, but he has become an insufferable arsehole since he got into media and he has started copying the open mouth "having fun-fake surprise" look favoured by the likes of Vogue, Doirean, Zamparelli, Lottie, Arthur G, Dowling and co.
All of the self serving muck savage politicians from Kilgarvan.