Times. Friday 17th May Practice 1 - 12.30pm Practice 2 - 4.00pm Saturday 18th May Practice 3 - 11.30am Qualifying - 3.00pm
Sunday 19th May Race - 2.00pm
Alex Dunne F3 update. P30 to P14
His comment on this post was funny.
Verstappen is unapologetically himself
It isn't a proper F2 race without someone losing a wheel after a pitstop
Ah lads, that gave me goosebumps - hearing Seb drive Senna’s ‘93 McLaren around the track. What a machine. Seb owns the car too the lucky man. 🙂
Ye. Just caught it there. It was class.
Good Afternoon!
Apex's is something I know all about from Assetto Corsa Competizione, Gran Turismo 7 and Forza Motorsport 😄
Eddie Irvine yay!
He had bugger all to say though.
Grid walks aren't the same without Brundle
A shame as I liked him as a driver.
He did even seem like he wanted to be there.
Good afternoon, it should be a good start at least.
Lando super confident and Max on the "wrong" side of the grid in P1.
Your man dragging that poor reporter away from Max, hilarious!
That was hilarious tbh
Haha, at least he acknowledged that he was very lucky and was grateful for the access 😂
Afternoon all. Sun is shining through my window, have a kopparberg strawberry & lime in hand and the race is about to start.
I love Sundays like this.
Changes to the track have been great. All the drivers seem to like the gravel traps being closer.
Only Perez starting on the Hard, most others on Mediums.
Oh, I have cider chilling in the fridge since yesterday. Thanks for reminding me.
Neither Croft or Brundle?
Yup same here, got the BBQ on with a beer in hand watching the race
Dont miss Crofty, shame Ted can sod off as well
Croft is missing three races this season (Imola, Austria, Baku) and Brundle's latest contract only has him at races for 16 of the 24 this season.
Nope, I’m happy about the former, not so much the latter.
Albon saying his tyre is not on properly.
loose tyre for Albon ?
DRS doesn't look to be too much of an advantage when you get it here either.
That front right of Albon still didn't look great on the way back out
It's a fairly short drs zone