Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Jaysus, that's even worse.

I've seen "Alaskan Salmon" in Aldi and Tesco imported/processed in Choyna too, similar madness of the price of labour in this wurdled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭tohaltuwi

I’m being tongue in cheek so to speak 😉

It’s a nice little spot for them if you are living that lifestyle

She lacks finesse

Edit - tried to quote Dynomutt

Remember Joe had a wan on from Cork who was deflating tyres of SUVs, and the owners of such motors. My Toyota CH-R hybrid is up for its first NCT shortly, and I’m thinking of getting something with a bigger boot for carrying mobility aids. Test driving both new CH-R & RAV4 in Sandyford tomorrow. The RAV4 is a frugal low emissions SUV, 4.8L/100km not in the category of most other such models, but those stupid tyre deflaters are making me nervous as they wouldn’t be factoring that in during their mission. Unless I stuck wheelchair stickers all over the car, they still might say I should use a bicycle.

you bet an NGO will give them a direct line to Liveline

Kay Tee would have them on, Just like your mutual Brazilian friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wonder how many weeks Fathead ("we're here all year") is skiving off for.

The Mongoyne may be getting a dusting off.

KAY TEA

Bring earplugs to 3 Arena

Coddle & other delicacies from long ago as per yesterday. We are living these stories. 🙁

May Day and all its folklore

International Wurkers’ Day: Joseph de Wurker

A call out to students doing Vocational Leaving Cert, exam paper never arrived today.

A complete BOREFEST awaits us 😒☹️🥱😴😑

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,251 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Katie at 3 arena, Darcy was saying his crowd was going as well, I'd bet money on freebies 🤔

Katie can't even be bothered to show an interest in the promo, so it's going to be another borefest

Did Kevin not say he was going to make everyone up their game 🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,013 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I assume events in Mount St will be covered on Liveline today.

I must say I am confused. When locals wanted these lads moved on they were labelled far right. Now that Harris ordered the streets to be cleared of tents, have we got a right wing Taoiseach?

To brighten up ur day, before de wan who thinks paper bags are exciting. We have auld country folk translations.

Rural and Folk 1.jpg Rural and Folk 2.jpg

"The ABCs", burn marks or being whacked for not knowing your ABCs? Kay Tee can you explain these auld terms for us?

grass full of dog sh1te, maybe human too

Culchie habits today, is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,668 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"We've been trying to coax someone to come on"

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,918 Mod ✭✭✭✭squonk

Mayday! Isn’t that what you say when your plane is about to crash!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,434 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Is this an AI generated radio show, with the prompts inoffensive, bland, useless discussion, offending nobody except those who enjoy good discussion?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,260 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this show is descending into an awful shambles. what is this absolute rubbish ? We we hear about may day in kerry soon ?

This wan is for de fairies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,292 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ahhhhhhh........nuthin but shite again

right Wing is opposition of current gubbermint policy, whatever dat is

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,918 Mod ✭✭✭✭squonk

According to people like this cawlur the ‘other world’ was always hanging around just waiting to be explored. They trot it out for every holiday!

Superstitious bollocks.

Is Kevin actually making progress at reducing costs?

is there absolutely nothing going on in this country that we're stuck talking about witches and magic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Thou shalt not cover thy neighbours S Class.

Not a bit! It’s all grand! It’s great isn’t it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,603 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Feck's sake - has RTE relocated to Craggy Island?? All this talk about piseogs, superstitions, eating pig's heads etc - are they completely unaware of what's going on in the wider world?? Mount Street, anyone?

De evil eye. Can you say dat anymore?