Here is something i thought i would never say....i wish the weather would stay good for another week, the mount everest of dirty washing that the 3 chicks have produced is getting smaller because its easier to dry...I really need a tablespoon of maniless soon 😁😁😁😁
My weight arrived about …
shouts out to eldest child: How old are you now?
eldest replies: 37
… about 37 years ago!
Oh! I see what you mean, don't mind me …
Motorbike: Machine for turning cash into noise.
😂
Another lovely day spent… behind a desk -.-
Seriously though, the sunshine is definitely welcome, though I'd prefer it in the mornings to help me get out of bed…
Anyway, got my dad's old NAS holding all of our family photos running again. Turns out the power cable was out just far enough to reliably disconnect it without being visible…
Downtime approaches, nice knowing ye!.
Godspeed everyone. See ya on the other side!
On the bus home from work.
Another very busy day - very tired. 😴
We're still here ...
It's an illusion. We're actually in a time warp.
Maybe it's Canadian time…. If anything I've had more issues after 20:00
They're waiting for the full moon 🌝
Are they still living at home with you. I'm not judging at all btw. It's just I've a 28 year old weight and youre post gave me palpitations and an attack of the horrors 😖
Glitch in the Matrix.. what century are we after the maintenance...
Hehe, no - I just did that for comedic effect!
How's the solar lights? 😉
Not sure, but from what I heard, Smurfjed is now flying one of these yokes:
😁🖖
Are we back? Did we go in the first place? I’m kitchenside having a second cup of tea
Honestly, I'm still trying to figure that out myself. Seems to me like the site never went down, but I have no clue whether the update was installed.
Deskside here, still nursing my first coffee…
S
T
R
E
C
H
Y
P
I
D
N
O
A
😜
You both look very well with the new piccy format 😉
This is for @Sephiroth_dude The cats name is Smokey and she was Kit’s sister (Alfie’s bestie) she’s about 17/18 years old and still loves the sun 🌞
I’m here at the car wash 🧽
I see what you all mean about the
Now.
She is beautiful, look at her sunning herself 😄 thanks for posting it auto, also forget about kerry auto and visit us here in Cork sometime 😄
Kitchen side making a spicy beef stir fry dish 🤤
Is their a cat shelter near you? You could look after kitties and maybe even foster one or two for a while.
Home office at my desk, wrapping things up ahead of heading out to my weekly evening art class. 🎨
Is It my imagination or has this been an incredibly cold April? 🥶 ☃️ 🧊
Well, if studying is good for anything it's having a clean house!😁
And also about 15 different tester colours on the walls.
Very cold, was hoping not to have to buy more oil for a while...
Slides plate 😛
Colleague asked for my assistance picking a hotel near CDG for one nights transit. Got to admit that they have gotten expensive, however he didn’t listen to me and went for a really cheap hotel. Poor guy totally freaked out when he discovered that it was a shared room with 6 people, and even that was €120 :):)