Hmmm...π€ππ.
Deskside
Been tossed aside again like a ragdoll it seems, I forgave her once for this, dunno do I have it in me to forgive again ππ..........too bad she can't post in the correct thread ππ
ππ€£ππππ
Trying to get it together for a battle against bureaucracy with Mrs G tomorrow.. We're both just withered at the thought.
What a miserable, washout of a day, most of the weekend has been awful here.
4 day week though. π
Still on holiday mode here, not back till Wednesday, Iβm extending it as long as I can π then Iβve 2 weeks of a 4 day working week ππ Praying to Lotto gods or Redundancy gods whoever answers first ππ
now it's couch and ice cream ππ
Find / get to know someone who's big into bikes @[Deleted User] , ask loads of questions on any biker forums here.
jaysus
still buying one
A UK policeman friend of mine calls motorcyclists "Human Crayons" ...
π€’
Just had a cup of tea and a lovely Lidl pizza ! I'd ******* retire right now if I could !
Calla I searched that bike and I canβt type the noises I made but god damn sheβs gorgeous π
sheβd really suit the civic π€£ yeah 100%!! If I can wear a suit of knights armour for protection so be it. π€£
A Honda CBR250RR is a sexy little bike. Nice bit of power without being too intense. Fit "mushrooms" on it, for when the inevitable spill does happen you don't hurt the bike.
Get proper helmet and leathers, you can also get spine protectors. Then just don't be an eejit!
Had a chat with Mrs Raichu about the motorcycle and sheβs not a big fan of the idea but is happy enough i think provided itβs used safely and responsible (and scarcely) π€£
like i said to her I could do IBT and decide itβs not for me then and there. If I enjoy it and want to keep going Iβll sort out a bike for prsxtice and get licenced. π
Something Iβve always wanted but Iβd never be bothered as a full time thing. Especially with our shite weather!!
Shite thinking now maybe itβs not the best idea to go to ikea today π€£
They earn every penny and probably deserve more. It's a job I certainly couldn't do!
Drive through Dublin city centre at 6.30, huge amount of workers out cleaning up the mess, they have a big job!
Home from work feeling a bit deflated, was a rough one. Bit Tae toast and telly then bed.
Iβve moved on to Bowling for Columbine. Itβs no wonder why a family sent their 3 children to get schooled in Ireland from California .
Watching Dunkirk , and have it on record in case I fall asleep again in the sofa .
Beef curry god bless Mrs Raichu π
absolutely wrecked but a good day to be fair even if I was working. We were kept fairly busy but there was a nice buzz around everyone was in good form!
off tomorrow and Tuesday not sure what to do might head up to ikea π€£
Toastie on me own, few minutes peace before back to the front. Proper carnage out there.
π€£π€£π€£π€£
On my own, everyone else away, having chips, beans and eggs. π
Had some visitors earlier and had to clean the place before they arrived. So that's all done and the place is clean and they are gone. π
So, gonna take it easy now. π
Oh lovely Iβll be ther-
oh, gals, I see how it is.
To all you beautiful Whererβs βοΈπ»π»
Happy St. Paddyβs Day, Wherers! ππβοΈβοΈβοΈπ
Lovely mild, dry and sunny day here in Dublin, taking it easy at home and watched a bit of the parade on the telly earlier. Great weather for the parades all across the country. βοΈβοΈ
Meeting up with a friend later on for a catch up. Might go out for a walk in the park as itβs so nice outside.
Hereβs some images of our beautiful country (as if we need reminding, sometimes we do!) on our National Day.
Slainte !
If any of you gals wanna join me for a paddies day pint let me know ππππ
ππ
Sipping a beer while waiting on the Liverpool / utd game .
Every social security claim I or my housemate have put in over the last while (and, for reasons, we've both had to submit a few π) we have had to appeal.
When I take off the tin-foil hat I wonder if it's deliberate, to weed out the chancers, but we've had stuff initially refused for the strangest reasons, completely irrelevant to our circumstances.
So I'm just going to go for eye-watering incompetence!
I dislike St Patrick's day so much that I endured an IKEA shopping trip π
Nice and quiet there this morning
Yeah am work today so Iβll have to do later on take a proper pic!