Meanwhile back at the ranch...have to head to Athenry now for a match...its fecking mmiserable outside...should call it off...but they wont ππ
Oh do not apologise, I like it dark (awaits MO4 with the filth)
Ah now, I'm angelic ππ
I think there must be a black hole nearby or some interruption in the spacetime continuum, I'm full of energy and in great form.
I'm obviously dying. π
Consider her summoned π€£
Bahahaha π€£π
Spoken like a true villain π
Working late cause if I stop now it'll take me hours to get back to where I'm at tomorrow.
Will mostly definitely take it easy tomorrow to compensate though.
Some days are ****
And some days you get **** done
That is a stunning photo, Bowser did I ever tell you how handsome you are?
The inner bitch in me has to appear sometimes π€£π
SHEEP ππππππ
We're doing extraordinarily well so far, I knew something was wrong!
Oh I'm about to head downhill ππ€£
That ship isn't even a dot on the horizon at this point π
Had one of the βteamβ throw my meringue in the bin today and lie to my face when confronted on it
how was your day?
Years of sleep, the best diet, and zero stress. Let the humans do all the work stuff.
π³π³π³
Wait wtf?
Just home after a brilliant night out...late start tomorrow and I've left my car in work, I'll definitely be in a black hole tomorrow I think, no idea what yer on about π€£
Horizontal on the sofa, listening to the iconic electronic masterpiece Autobahn by Kraftwerk on the headphones. Incredible to think this was released 50 years ago this year. πΆ πΉ π
Absolutely shattered tired as itβs been yet another incredibly busy week with work...and another two days to go. π΄π«
On the plus side, got paid this evening for my toil and a bunch of daffodils are on the dining table.
The daffodils on our table yesterday afternoon. A touch of Spring and longer days to come!
Wholesome brown bread and tae. Definitely adding to my 24 minute cardio effort π
Honest to god.
I am still shocked this morning I cannot believe it. Iβve never in my life had something I made just thrown in the bin!
How on earth did they think they'd come up with a reason for doing that? Did they even apologize?
nope!
actually worse than that they claimed they were told to do so by the head chef and general + deputy manager.
they certainly were not.
Horizontal on the sofa, listening to the iconic electronic masterpiece Autobahn by Kraftwerk on the headphones. Incredible to think this was released 50 years ago this year.
I was on the bus the other day, with my earphones in, listening to some 80's tunes I grooved to as a teenager. It suddenly struck me that when I was that teenager, I would have considered anyone listening to music from 40 years before (i.e. from 1940-1950) as an "old fart" and the music to be "crap".
I'm now trying to wear my new adjectives with humility.
Oh ffs! Sounds like they're being spiteful, with a touch of jealousy thrown into the mix imo , trying to stir up trouble for you.
They played that live at Trinity College last year. Was sublime. Great concert. Can't believe I eventually got to see them.
This tasted so good
First one in 3 months
Well Lads, its the 29th of Feb....the day the women are meant to do the asking and for some strange reason my oul inbox is empty....any luck the rest of ye men?? ππππ