KerryKartel, name checks out.
It wasn't manufactured in Ireland, it was manufactured in Cali in Columbia, it went threw Ireland as we are an easier route to legitimise its legal cargo with the illegal cargo, Spanish police has their chats.
Same as below in Limerick, alot of hands greased in the force too, it was Dublin guards leading it not Kerry guards, radio Kerry won't publish that.
Not a kerryman... a former hurler i believe.. I have heard who it is supposed to be... shouldn't b hard to find if ya go looking
Can't imagine it being a nice place to work these days.
But sure we all have to have a bit of " the crack"😉
@dominatinMC I head it was the machine to press it rather than process.next thing we'll hear is that their pet goldfish was providing security on the containers .
Yeah, but the owners are the owners of the site, no matter who they lease to. What else is going on there?
If Breaking Bad has taught me anything, it's that the fumes are indeed a major issue for the manufacturers of crystal meth and that an industrial laundromat, and not a steeltech shed, would be needed to disguise the activities!
You would wonder why they haven't charged the two boys yet if they have so much evidence?
Your man was all over social media acting the Billy Big Balls until about 10 days ago.
You would think after the raid or at least rumours of one last year would be keeping the head down.
Ballyseedy don't sell the sheds, they just rent the space to Steeltech as they do to the other shops within the garden centre. They only run the cafe and garden centre part themselves, the rest are concession stores.
I've always read and heard that the manufacture of meth produces really horrible toxic fumes, I doubt they could keep it secret - but who knows what kind of technology they have access to. The best money can buy for sure.
They have both been remanded in custody for a further 48 hours according to radio kerry this morning. They will have to charge them by then end of that or seek another extension or release them by friday!
In other news.....
https://www.radiokerry.ie/news/all-ireland-winning-gaa-star-arrested-over-alleged-assault-on-12-year-old-boy-371000
Apparently a massive crowd was there on Saturday... one of the biggest they have ever had at the centre
Ha ha...Imagine the poor staff there these past few days being pestered with the same questions from customers and probably a lot more customers visiting out of curiosity. They are all probably just as in the dark as the rest of us!
I heard the menu has changed in the cafe and theyve taken hash browns off. 😁
I thought you were talking about Sinn Fein there for a second.
I cant cope with the excitement 😁
Another 72 hour extension has been granted.
Gardaí secure further extension to question men in relation to €32.8m Cork drugs find (irishexaminer.com)
This.
It's not Netflix, real people, not actors have been tortured, beheaded or otherwise murdered. Their turf wars are right up there with ISIS atrocities. Just have a good think about that.
Would interpol ir fbi likely to get involved hands on in this?
Aside from the fact that it would seem incredibly stupid to manufacture drugs in such a public place, surely if the Gardai found a Met lab there on Friday, the business wouldnt be back open again on the Saturday morning.
I was planning on ordering another Steeltech shed this spring from Ballyseedy.
Now, herself doesn't want anything to do with Tralee, let alone Ballyseedy. I guess we'll be taking longer trips to Killarney and Cork for 'big shopping' plus a lot more online shopping too.
Sinaloan cartel are terrifying to expat Americans like ourselves. Ireland really shouldn't take this lightly, they're a gang of violent psychopaths with decades of horrific crimes, and now, they might have a bridgehead in freaking Tralee?!!! I know it's wishful thinking but the government (perhaps with some international help) should publicly lower the boom on this cartel, should they be here. Anyone slightly associated with them needs to go away for a long time. Hand them over to the USA if possible for real sentencing, don't let Irish judges get involved.
I'm hearing a lot of names. We'll hear the list in a few hours depending on what's happening in ashe street.
Word was that it was being manufactured in the garden centre but who knows
rofl at the username.
Hyundai, guess who 😛
I doubt it mind you! Plenty of rumours before that site got wind of it, sure they're singing about it in Baileys Corner last weekend!
Can someone send me the link to the hindi news site
any ideas who the two lads from ballymac are ??
most likely where the rumours are coming from!
crowd gathering around the court house in tralee apparently
Huge activity at the courthouse in Tralee this morning