Back to work, was excited to see that I was going to be a passenger on an Airbus 321, as we have 6 or more newly delivered aircraft with cool looking interiors.
But wasn't to be my day, old aircraft with antique interior
Gonna pass that suggestion to the OH. . But part of the air fryer attraction is less effort and work.
What happened to his secondary authentication?
Nice view of a cold city
Fragile today. Mrs G said she asked a few friends to meet for a few drinks, it was mental, shook as heck now. I'm 45 lads, how that happen at all?
Oh Happy Birthday 🎂🎁🍰💐and look after yourself after all those drinks.
Happiest of Birthdays Grem...you're in your prime at 45, sure myself and Mam are 50 this, hard to believe. 😁🍺🥂
Managed to sneak a driving test app for Monday afternoon!! Equally excited as I am bricking it 🤣
Happy Birthday Grem!! 🥳🥳🥳
Happy Birthday Grem....45? A mere pup....
Happy Birthday Ms. @Gremlinertia
Listen, don't beat yourself up.. I now fall asleep on the sofa on a regular basis 🤣
Happiest of birthdays @Gremlinertia 💐🎂 You're the anchor on this thread , holding us all together!
Happy birthday, Grem! You don't look a day over 25.
Live footage of @Gremlinertia gremmy at her shindig last night
🤣🤣
Happy birthday Gremlin!
I know! Young ones like us 😉😅
Ah you got this man, not a bother
Ended up with a small rollover, all of the tae and carbs for the evening, thank you 😊
Happy birthday Grem! Sure you are in your prime 🎉🥂
Happy birthday Grem! I have a few years on you. Well 7 actually!
Still at the tech desk. A difficult job and outside pressure being applied. Hoping to finish in an hour or so. Gotta go.
Yay our heating is back working. Hibernation for approximately 15 hours if we're lucky.
That hour or so took hours. A horrible experience. Early start in the morning. A lot to do. Once done I'm heading to my parents for an overnighter. A few drinkies and food on me. Just me and them. I'll bring my Mam shopping on Saturday.
Wishing you a very Happy Birthday, Grem! 🥳🥳🎁🎁🎈🎉🎈🎉🎈🌈 xx
45 is only just getting into middle age, still young. 😊 I'll be 49 in 6 weeks! 😬😁
42 - the answer to everything 😉
Belated happy birthday, Grem. You’re barely starting out when compared with me. The best years are yet to come.
Just sorting myself out for work here, might walk home after, some exploring to do
Couch......waiting for herself to come home so she can cook dinner.....heading down to Cork tomorrow for a flying visit....need some good sense of sarcastic humour 😁😁😁😁
And before any of ye burn the bra brigade come in and call me sexist...herself said she wanted to cook this evening...i did offer.
it’s a sad state of affairs you even have to say that tbh
Yep...its the way its gone unfortunately......half afraid these days to look sideways at a woman anymore 🙄🙄🙄
I'm not going to fling my bra at you for the cooking remark...but calling your other half "herself" is a trigger for me...
Happy Belated Birthday Grem 🥳🥳🎂🎂🍻🍻🎉🎉
So a bra is on its way??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣