I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
I agree completely, all things being equal but if they were stupid/mad enough to hire her they know what they're getting. Anyway it was just an idle curiosity really as to whether they would or could deny her a practising cert.
i dont think they can deny her a practicing cert as she has the qualifications required. She just needs to get her insurance in place.
I’m weak 😂😂
So was Martina…
at the knees?
They will be well aware of "big fish, small pond" though.
Plus Enoch would have been shot for trespassing a school.
The spirit is willing, but the flesh is tired.
I feel sick incidentally
my work here is done.
That’s what Sean says after he finishes is it?
*snort*
jayzus lads...im just after lunch 🤢
lunch in my house is 1 o’clock. I don’t believe in lunch at 12:30. I expect you to immediately subscribe to my beliefs or I will shout at you in public next time you’re eating.
i was hungry,i work shifts and there was lasagna! 😁
you never mentioned it was lasagna
I’ll allow it
thank you.....was tasty too! 😋
What, no fish on a friday?
Ye can roast in hell, ye pack of fekn heathens :P
unlike “fake” Christians or as I like to call them Fraudstians (patent pending), I eat nothing on Friday like Jesus would have.
Only pretend believers eat fish on Friday because they think “fasting” isn’t codes just not eating meat cos you do every other day.
also Jesus could turn water into wine and bread into fish so I don’t imagine he often skipped a meal.
You keep an eye on hearing listings on Courts website. Sometimes they have the case mention.
This time around I know his next court date is 15th Jan thanks to the judgment on the audio tapes.
aye,that water into wine and bread into fish was handy...his dad,joe was a builder,can imagine some wild partys when hed invite the work mates around "sure tis grand lads,the wee'n will make us some wine,hold on ill just go wake him up,get the party started,we can have some fish as well,just give us that loaf there"
I always wondered why, if Jesus could turn bread into fish, then why did he never combine the two and just make fish fingers?
Fish didn't have fingers in those days.
He's more of a big picture deity. Probably leaves stuff like that to the minor deities or demigods. Your Achilles, your Dionysus, your Captain Birdseye and the like.
ah here...ye had to mention fish fingers,feckin craving a fish finger sambwidge...
So to be a proper Christian, we shouldn't consume anything at all on a Friday but wine?
Count me in.
Not until Sellafield was built anyway !!!
is it just me, or is there something about Ammi
He could have had a word with the oul fella to get that sorted though.
It’s you and one other person who got kicked off here for some very weird posts about her
urm dont think i got kicked off here