This weekends senior fixtures
Out of interest what way does the Kilkenny championship work. Do they incorporate a league into it ?
I'm surprised with all the advantages and money and sports science experts that Crokes have the players haven't been supplied with anti-fog glasses.
That is a thing as well what about contentious points that the umpires can't see. They are poor enough at the best of times. Nevermind in fog.
Get over yourself, there's a good chap.
First and second half throw ins easily won by the Glen midfield. This game getting away from Crokes already.
They get them right 99.999% of the time. Nobody's perfect.
No I won't. If anything you should. And cop yourself on a bit instead of betraying your own ignorance online to strangers. No excuses on the Irish language simple as that. it is own choice at playing the proud thick. Not a good look. Grow up a bit.
That St Brigids Roscommon team is class. Barring the goalkeeper they are all young lads. Nowhere near their peak.
Ben O'Carroll and Brian Stack are 2 of the best players in the country currently.
Lazy arm around the neck/shoulder there from Crokes. This is a pretty pathetic defence of their All Ireland. So slow and sloppy all over the field.
I'll have to refer you to post 266, seems you badly need to read it for comprehension.
On pitch level it must be better as that last Crokes point you couldnt see it on tv.
Early in first half, didn't look too bad at ground level
I'd say its grand, I don't get the sense that the players are affected anyway, no hesitancy in their play for example, and plenty of passes going 20/30 yards so there must be a certain level of visibility.
Shane Walsh has turned into the Invisible Man.
Better camera behind the Glen goal.
This awful. Game should be potponed
Crokes finally show some form in last five minutes. Much better from them.
Glen killing themselves losing the ball in the tackle... Keep going backwards too...
What a goal. Couldnt see a thing but what a goal!
Could be extra time.
Great comeback from Crokes, I would say Raheny lads feel very conflicted at the moment.
They will need to practise penalties going forward.
Sweeper keeper levels it up!
Comprehension is the key, you are now pretending to be smart. There is no excuse for pure laziness. How many matches have you watched on TG4 and basically picked up nothing? Why are you so lazy and disinterested?
And proud of it, now trying to play the smartarse. A great "pub man", no doubt.
Great chance for Crokes to take the lead in injury time. Drips it short and Glen now take the lead. Small margins.
You ok?
What a finish.
Incredible second half all things considered.
Glass putting in another of those performances where you'd wonder about the hype at all.
**** me some ending..
Madcap game for a finish but to be fair Glen were the better team for 45 minutes and were deserving winners. Fair play to Crokes for fighting until the death they didn't give up their All Ireland easily but today belongs to the Glen.
Not upset to see Crokes gone, but some questions about the referee’s timekeeping at the end.
Ball went out with 30 seconds still to go. Keeper stood over the ball for 30 seconds without doing anything, and then referee blows up as soon as it’s kicked?