Just a dress in Zara, just went for a browse to get out of the house and to stop eating. ☺️
@gifted I'm not on nurse duty this week unfortunately, chance Mam, she might try and bring down your temperature this time.😛
Next one, If there is a next one will have to have non-shedding hair. This is almost daily
Couch suppin a Lemsip.....woke around 4 and not feeling right......feel fluey and weak.......pray for me ....😁😁😁😁
Get anything nice?
Lashing rain here.
Was hoping for a decent break from that crap.
Anyway. Time 4 bed.
In the leaba here, not eating a thing tomorrow, absolutely stuffed and icky. Fairly wild outside now, glad to be tucked up and not out on the town, think I'll do a PJ day tomorrow, ashamed to admit that I went shopping today. ☺️
I thought I had loads of food when I did the shop on the 23rd. But I could actually go to the supermarket tomorrow 😳 We are clearly vultures.
Watching Pixar shorts.
Some real classics there.
😂😂😄 brilliant!
Found Seph 👍
I beg your pardon..
Ok...i did think about one 😁😁😁 but resisted 🤣🤣🤣
What Lego did ya get Jk? Any trains in your collection?
Lying on my bed listening to the rain, another storm is upon us 😒.
Not even a sneaky hand drop?
I'm too full to have a drink. 🤨😮😯😲
Pubside, just thought I'd pop in today to say Merry Christmas to all, Hope ye are all well
Later all.
Super lazy day here today.
OH and myself had planned a drive out to Howth and a walk this afternoon - but we both only woke up at 1.45pm and are both still in our dressing gowns. Very decadent! 😁
Have more Lego to build so that will keep me busy for the evening and dinner will be reheated cold cuts from yesterday's big dinner.
Happy St. Stephen's Day Wherers - anyone had the Wren Boys pay you a visit yet? 🎶 🎻
Another day down, soon a wee pint then cosy home time and continue minding Mrs G and myself
Hope Santa was good to you all and you're all making your way through the food mountain.
Time to chill now.
Hope you all are enjoying the few days.
I am having a nice relaxing Christmas.
After the dinner yesterday, I did a Netflix marathon and today was a sleepathon and reading.
Tomorrow I shall try a walk and fresh air 😁
by the end of the week I’ll never look at a bottle of baileys again 🤣
More baileys innit?
Whipped up a quick batch of baileys scented cupcakes 🎅
not sure what to finish them off with, maybe some choc cream or something 🤔
Have done about two and a half hours walking today. 2 separate dog walks and a walk for me for coffee. Having tea and cake now. 😁😁😁
I feel good, I didn't have a drink yesterday, so feel grand. How long is it till Christmas? Is it 364 days? I can't wait!! 🤣
Storm Gerrit.. I await the "gerrit over with" hilarious headlines 😑
Jumped back into bed for a quickie.....a quick sleep ye heathens........herself and chicks are downstairs and I am wrecked...time for zzzzzzzx
Oh, I would love to be on the couch for the day.........
Getting ready for work
Only way to be 🤣
St. Stephen's Day (it'll always be Boxing Day for me!) food is cold cuts, salads, assorted cheeses etc in a grab-as-you-want-it style.
Preparation: minimum
Relaxation: maximum
🥪
Heading to bed . I slept until 9pm yesterday and am feeling a bit tired now.
Enjoying a little lie on, no socialising today, will be in PJs all day long!