F*cking Johnny Depp though. Only there to further his hell raiser image.
ah no, if you carry someones coffin, you are clearly a good friend.
I wonder did Hansard even ever meet Shane? I cant find 1 picture online of the two of them together.
You haven’t lost the art of ignoring the truth Francis.
Nobody mentioned “debauchery” Mr B.. I’d send those curtains to the deep clean in your gaff Francis.. given your imagination.
Gwan Brendi, curtain twitcher most regal, show us where the 'gallons of drink' where?
Probably nearly knocked over the coffin to get the photo op.
Not buying it.
Johnny Depp was Shane MacGowan's best man at his wedding in 2018.
Throw in Declan O'Rourke, Paddy Casey, David Kitt, Villagers and Bell X1 into the mix also.....
Jesus, The Villagers! Their dreary whining tunes never fail to put me in bad form. You could also add Gavin James, Kodaline and The Coronas to this list.
More Mundy related stories I’ve heard over the years…He got pi$$y with a guy at a gig one eve who kept demanding that he’d sing July. Mundy shouts at him “I’m not just one fcuking song you know!!!” At another gig, Shane McGowan didn’t turn up on time. The crowd were getting a bit narky so Mundy goes on stage and starts into Galway Girl to a chorus of boos and groans.
The Elders.
You don’t have to like them, P, but you gotta respect them.
The Diceman (died 1995) but still remembered with fondness by many. Always thought he was a creep.
Conor aka Villagers was in The Immediate back in the day
Way better than Villagers
Father freaking Christmas.
He didn’t bother dropping any presents on me last year, the bastard.
Ian O Doherty. Professional troll, edgelord contrarian stealing a living and a horrible bitter, greasy turd of a man.
I'm not generally one for part-taking in putting folk down in public but I have to say, Paul Weller has been on my radar for a heck of a long time.
The man is bittter as f**k.
edel Coffey- headwrecking pain; stay at home mams should be rewarded blah blah
Neven Maguire
The Group chat wànkers on TV3....
Insufferable arseholes with overflated opinions of themselves....
lovely guy, a relation works for him, the opposite of Gordan Ramsay.
Tanya sweeney, comparing herself to Pierce Brosnans wife. What a gowl.
Do they not already get paid by the state for having children without any questions?
Has Ruby Walsh been mentioned previously?
should be on page one, gobby gimp
Reminds me of Ryan Adams
Lost the rag when a heckler was asking him to play Summer of 69
Well Hansard said recently that McGowan was always telling him to fukk off
Dunno if that means they're mates or not
I'd imagine he's a nice man
Yeah a nasty article dragging pierces wife into her shite
Not too much bothers me with people
There's a few self important muppets on this site that get on my nerves a bit
They have grandiose usernames that reflect their sense of self importance
Oliver Callan, he's not funny and I don't know why everyone is raving about him.
I usually don't like him but saw this lately, it is funny in fairness.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAJtwb5yRhk