Who is someone you inexplicably can't stand?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭brokenbad

Vogue Williams would give her a run for her money...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Richie Sadlier

They are part of the "great trad revival" plying their mash-up of rap and trad schtick which is popular with young folk....in a few years people will be saying "Chasing Who?"

Kyle Hayes - has the look of a right scumbag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,948 ✭✭✭StevenToast

"SUBSCRIBE TO BOARDS YOU TIGHT CÙNT".....Plato 400 B.C

The ironic thing is Doc....the guy from your profile pic fits your description of Brian Cox to a tee....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,611 ✭✭✭waywill1966

Terry Scott, can’t stand him whenever I see him on old tv repeats and he allegedly was a complete tosser on set.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭The Moist Buddha

The Carry On fella??? nearly got him mixed up with Barry Scott the Cillit Bang fella, although he seems like a complete tosser too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,963 ✭✭✭Hangdogroad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Suckler

Roy Keane.

The latest show with his lapdog Neville raking over his red cards. A load of his tackles that resulted in the red cards were cowardly acts. The schtick has worn thin. His game analysis is poor, he's there for soundbites that can draw clickbait.

Saipan has inevitably come up again so he can milk that again.

Helen McEntee - out of her depth as Justice Minister

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,947 ✭✭✭cms88

But if anyone tries to say this they'll be slated a being sexiest etc

Mairead Ronan - has an air of smugness about her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,653 ✭✭✭✭pgj2015

Some Dublin boxer who must have fought before Katie the other night, very arrogant from his interview on RTE this morning, what happened to people being humble? I blame mcgregor.

Barry Egan.....journalist and "confidante to the stars"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,803 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Rami Malek. I just find it increasingly difficult to watch anything he's in, even if he only has a small role. Just 🫣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 618 ✭✭✭RockOrBog

Idris Elba I'd do 6 months for him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Hamsterchops

Claudia Winklemam & Noel Fielding

Tits, both of them

Richie Sadlier...look up smug cùnt in the dictionary and you will see a picture of him.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,250 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Whatever about Winkleman…she’s a bit bland alright…. Fielding ? The guy just isn’t funny… but basically on every single panel show for some reason …all the alternative dress sense and now all of a sudden dressing like your grandad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,301 ✭✭✭dominatinMC

Another one who seems to be exploiting the very real issue of depression for personal gain.

BTW I'm not trying to downplay the issue, or the fact that he did/does suffer from it, but give it a rest - no need to harp on about it all the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

The lad who wears a plastic bag on his head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,259 ✭✭✭I says

Ally Garvey. Seen her on tv today for the first time ever and no not for me. Knows her stuff but can’t take to her at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81 ✭✭joeymcg

Carl heffernan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,808 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

A fine sexy Irish cailini, a very voluptuous and beautiful brunette.

There is a different blonde Ali that does be on tv now in virgin media, Ali Ryan, she has a recently new set of teeth that would be fitting a grand national winning mare. Whoever did that job on her needs to be taken off the dentist register. She is very annoying too, going on about showbiz and women’s rights in equal measure in a real moany voice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,526 ✭✭✭Danye

Crime “Journalist” Paul Williams!

The man is a wanker. Makes out he’s providing a public service / civic duty reporting about gangsters yet without them, he has no career. A mouth piece for the guards, who has many skeletons in the closet and arguably blood on his hands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,250 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Adds nothing to the panel, yet speaks with the authority and arrogance of someone who won two world cups in between inventing a cure for cancer….

Fella never played top tier football.

retired at the age of 24 due to injuries having played 103 times for one club, for Milwall, played once for Ireland.

probably the least qualified pundit to ever appear on Irish television football show…. Talks down to his colleagues in the studio and is incredibly condescending….. absolutely a smug arsehole….

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,205 ✭✭✭Gen.Zhukov

This knob - Ruined the national broadcaster and made a absolute fortune supplying barrel scrapings presenters on profane fees and commissions

No wonder he's laughing - the most loved man in Ireland

Screenshot 2023-11-18 152845.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,439 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

In a strange way,Ginneral, we might have to thank the lad, after all it was allegedly his client who broke open the whole nest of vipers and liggers that infested Montrosia.

Without that we could be still be getting pissed on by the 'Monkstown Set' as they prepared to scuttle poor Pat before 'heading off' to the boltholes on the Costa and leaving the gaff on autopilot till the 8th of Jan.

Every cloud has a silver lining they say...

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 11,264 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

I had to check to see if this person was previously mentioned... and they were, 6 years ago.

"DOCTOR GEORGINA JORDAN OF GAOL! GIVE ME MONEY, NOW!"