this is now the third time I‘ve had to deal with your throwaway remarks that lack even a hint of substance
You are legend
I have answered every single one of your ludricous claims with sources
Tell us how China gets on
Its not going to happen because they know they cant win
Russia won't invade Ukraine and Finland absolutely won't be joining NATO all told to us here on boards ......
Another one bites the dust
Not for me tastes like petrol, but please come back to me and show me how right you were when China invades Taiwan
You will probably find me near a border throwing stones
Probably not no .
all propaganda, china isn't tested militarily at all ever. seeing as their tech is borrowed off russia nobody is bothered about them. the minute china acts the shite usa will choke the waters around china and nullify all trade.
This isn't Russia.
Most of their tech isn't borrowed off Russia, most of their new tech is stolen from America and they have the only Stealth Fighters outside of the f22 and F35s,
their tech isn't stolen from the US it's extremely badly copied and only resembles them aethetically. china is a knock off, thieving grabby country that invents bugger all. the image that russia played for the world is the same as the china's all fur coat and no knickers.
How to you know it's badly copied ,
check out the photos of the so called 5th gen fighter it has rivets. ill find lots of videos and articles tomorrow for you regarding the state of the chinese military its bed time now.
There's a slightly strange situation in both Verbove area and Andrivka/Klischivka areas. A few weeks ago it looked like Ukraine would take Verbove and the other town south of Robotyne in a week or two. Russia appear to have thrown absolutely everything at them to stall their progress. It seems a bizarre tacti if Russia are taking the losses being reported.
Why push forward beyond your entrenched defensive positions to give your opponent the advantage? There's two possibilities that make sense I think, the area South and West of Verbove will give fire control toward Tokmak, so keeping the advance from getting control over it may be massively important.. The other possibility is that the Russians don't believe they're rear defensive lines are up to much and may be easily breached.
The last likely explanation is that the Russians desperation to avoid sending bad news up the command chain means common sense goes completely out the window.
There was a lull in reported losses in putin's forces in Ukraine in the previous few days and now a spike again in losses yesterday seems to match the reports of a coordinated assault by putin's forces on multiple fronts in Ukraine. Can't remember a day when so many armoured personnel carriers were reported to have been destroyed. Much more tanks destroyed than average also points to attempts by putin's forces to intensify attacks.
his mornings reports suggest a massive Russian attack North and South of Adriivka yesterday failed badly with huge Russian losses.
Wasn't he supposed to have died last month? Or was it the month before?
There were rumors about his health, but in rumorsville bad health quickly becomes death.
Well that's one way to do it I suppose 👀
Jesus. If there was ever someone who'd actually install a screen-door on a submarine, it would be this shower. "Just hit it harder lads! What's the worse that can happen!....you know what, I'll get a hammer"
Russians had a bad day yesterday
There's lads on reddit who seem very well versed in this, talking about a very simple spinning tool that keeps the barrels from getting fcuked up. The reason this is happening is lack of maintaince on the launchers. Even if this does fire, it's probably be inaccurate or could become stuck in the launcher itself.
What could go wrong.
can't hold territory without boots on the ground, at best, area denial
But you can wipe out infrastructure military or otherwise First before you put boots on the ground or you end up with a Ukraine scenario
Taiwan won't be a Ukraine scenario
Exactly it's likely to get flattened before Chinese boots land , unlike in Ukraine the invaders thought they would having a victory parade 72 hours after being welcomed into Kiev with open arms
Any update on this? Significant development if it is an attack on European infrastructure.
Lots of theories, Estonia say they have video of the damage and Norway did notice slight seismic activity, a data cable was also damaged but not in the same exact spot
One new theory is that a ships anchor could have done the damage, we had big storm on weekend and some ships did anchor to weather the storm and it could be that an anchor dragging on the seabed did it
The Estonians claim that the concrete around the pipe is broken away and the damage is on the side of the pipe which would add credence to the anchor theory
They know what time pressure dropped in the pipe so now are investigating what ships if any were around then
A lot of unknowns still
Some of ye already mentioned it, but it's definitely getting picked up on more now
Meanwhile, on the health status of the Russian Army.
https://twitter.com/uacrisis/status/1712074552304398610/photo/1
Might cause them to break