Doctor
That's truly abominable dude.
Richards's nasally voice/accent and his laughter are very annoying. That show he did with Lineker and Shearer during Covid (might be still going for all I know) was lame. Their 'banter' is howlingly unfunny.
Micah Richards, seems like a nice fella in fairness to him but his over the top personality and excessive laughter on TV really drains on me, he's just too much.
The show he is on for CBS in America with Carragher and Henry is horrific, seems to be just non-stop banter and and laughing at nothing particularly funny , the popularity of it is baffling to me, I just can't stand banter fests on TV/Radio, banter is fine with your own friends, it's horrific looking on/listening from the outside.
Hmmmmm….. obviously a pitch and putt client here…. no knowledge of golf.
Seen many confrontations both in car parks and shïtters of golf clubs…. there’s a lot of nobs out on the fairways of our green and pleasant land, my friend.
Nobs driving golf buggies around the place like the Daytona 500 is one prime example.
Those nobbs need seeing to back in the house.
He has a black belt in holding coats!
he just about managed to leave his apartment to collect a chickens neck for a failed drive in Panto!
Apparently Karl has social anxiety since the pandemic. Yet that didn’t stop him having a big public event to celebrate their 30 years together last wknd, that was attended by all their showbiz pals.
Rory does at least 3 different martial arts, "yer man" would have been delt with fairly quickly if needed be
The fake laugh is the worst thing about him.
Alan Hughes & his partner Karl Broderick
Rory "Hold me back Shane" was just throwing shapes....pity your man didn't square up to him.
Totally agree, typical short guy syndrome. He wasn’t gonna fight anyone apart from maybe the old guy.
Rory Mcllroy.
Any man who gets into a fight in a car park about a game of golf is a knob.
An unmerciful pain in the hole, who seemed to relish every minute of the Covid pandemic too.
Zara King, she always seems to be on the tv, and when she’s not there working she’s in some other media telling us all how much in love she is. And don’t even get me started on her podcast with the 2 other golden goosers!!
He is what he is, our Joe!
Don't mind him, but he can go on a bit. You'd miss him winding the lads up on the Sunday Game.
Would agree with the boy Dugnutt….Brolly likes smelling himself.
Hi Bobson. Can’t agree with you there. I think he’s a highly entertaining and competent journalist who has actual opinions and is not afraid to articulate them.
Most journalists and sporting commentators today are bland to the point of boredom but it’s fantastic that we still have some people with character and a mind of their own.
In today’s Sunday indo he has an article commemorating the passing of a legendary member of his own football club which I think is a great read.
John Drennan, smug hack who always looks drunk or hungover in photos.
Seen a recent interview with her on Sky Sports where she referred to herself as being a big fish in a small pond. Amazing how qualifying for a World Cup where you don't win any games can feed an ego.
I like to think of her as the answer to a question no one asked.
Brian Hayes.
Poor guy just has an extremely punchable face. Totally inexplicable, but I just think "I can take all my wordly frustrations out on that face". Type of face you couldn't get tired of hitting (in my dreams: I'm the type who'd say sorry for that; don't really know why I'm doing this, between every single punch).
Kind of didn't mind him for a while, his political career went quiet nd I thought "you can't dislike somebody because they've a punchable face". Even though I don't like your politics, you make some good points now and again.
I'm a reformed character. I always hated you for no rationale reason, now I don't mind you.
Then he becomes head of the Irish Banking federation,.................
I was f"cking right all along. Didn't f*cking hit him hard enough in my dreams, or else Brian, you'd have seen the error of your ways.
Poor banks this, poor banks that. Banks closing is a good thing. Yes, if I don't get to see that smug face again, and so many banks close, that there's no need for an Irish Banking federation, and Brian Hayes, particularly Brian Hayes.
No banks in any town or city anywhere, don't care. As long as I don't get to see your face again.
Sorry Brian.
It seems anyone named Oisín from D4. They ruined a legendary name associated with The Fianna and Irish mythology.
Ms ‘rent an opinion’ … nothing original or creative but she’s just rabbiting on about anything…
Anna geary.
I'd add Ossie Smith to that, the prick is still stuck in the Springfield Mystery Spot.
Also Oisin O'Connor, same party, similar area
Ossian Smyth, my fuppin blood boils at the mention of his contrived first name.
a complete D4 twat!
Should have a solid deck shoe buried up his hole.
Chancer.