Shower of kernts.
That bint doing the ‘An Post’ ad… or like she says “Un Pusst munnie “ .
should be shot with a ball of oven-baked goat shíte.
Noel Fielding, I see his face on GBBO tonight and I think what an arsehole, just a weirdo oddball gimp
Hi Dude.
Also can’t stand him. Pity Sandi left and more recently Matt Lucas. Would have preferred if Noel had exited
This gobshite
https://www.sundayworld.com/showbiz/irish-showbiz/angela-scanlon-reported-to-police-for-dancing-out-car-window-with-no-seatbelt/a1814609036.html
Angela Scanlon reported to police for dancing out car window with no seatbelt
She's insufferable.
Would you say he's abominable, dude?
Manchán Magan. There's something eminently slappable about him.
Yep. He's an environmentalists (or at least he often makes documentaries about the environment) and contested an election for the green party and yet I read an interview with him where he said the following:
Q: What’s the first thing you’d do if you were Taoiseach?
A: Double the population of Ireland by letting in migrants from developing countries and extending Irish citizenship to anyone whose great-grandparents were Irish.
https://www.independent.ie/entertainment/television/manchan-magan-i-dont-really-have-insecurities-im-self-contained-and-abounding-in-self-love-to-the-point-of-arrogance-perhaps/41550567.html
Which is bizarre for someone who care's about the environment in Ireland to say, as doubling the population of the country would cause massive damage to the environment in Ireland
Barry Keoghan - Has the look of a right scumbag.
The Carey siblings....enough said
He does but he can't really help it.
Peppa Pig.
She's a little c@nt.
Should have a solid deck shoe buried up his hole.
Chancer.
Ossian Smyth, my fuppin blood boils at the mention of his contrived first name.
a complete D4 twat!
Also Oisin O'Connor, same party, similar area
I'd add Ossie Smith to that, the prick is still stuck in the Springfield Mystery Spot.
Anna geary.
Ms ‘rent an opinion’ … nothing original or creative but she’s just rabbiting on about anything…
It seems anyone named Oisín from D4. They ruined a legendary name associated with The Fianna and Irish mythology.
Brian Hayes.
Poor guy just has an extremely punchable face. Totally inexplicable, but I just think "I can take all my wordly frustrations out on that face". Type of face you couldn't get tired of hitting (in my dreams: I'm the type who'd say sorry for that; don't really know why I'm doing this, between every single punch).
Kind of didn't mind him for a while, his political career went quiet nd I thought "you can't dislike somebody because they've a punchable face". Even though I don't like your politics, you make some good points now and again.
I'm a reformed character. I always hated you for no rationale reason, now I don't mind you.
Then he becomes head of the Irish Banking federation,.................
I was f"cking right all along. Didn't f*cking hit him hard enough in my dreams, or else Brian, you'd have seen the error of your ways.
Poor banks this, poor banks that. Banks closing is a good thing. Yes, if I don't get to see that smug face again, and so many banks close, that there's no need for an Irish Banking federation, and Brian Hayes, particularly Brian Hayes.
No banks in any town or city anywhere, don't care. As long as I don't get to see your face again.
Sorry Brian.
I like to think of her as the answer to a question no one asked.
Seen a recent interview with her on Sky Sports where she referred to herself as being a big fish in a small pond. Amazing how qualifying for a World Cup where you don't win any games can feed an ego.
John Drennan, smug hack who always looks drunk or hungover in photos.
Hi Bobson. Can’t agree with you there. I think he’s a highly entertaining and competent journalist who has actual opinions and is not afraid to articulate them.
Most journalists and sporting commentators today are bland to the point of boredom but it’s fantastic that we still have some people with character and a mind of their own.
In today’s Sunday indo he has an article commemorating the passing of a legendary member of his own football club which I think is a great read.
Would agree with the boy Dugnutt….Brolly likes smelling himself.
He is what he is, our Joe!
Don't mind him, but he can go on a bit. You'd miss him winding the lads up on the Sunday Game.
Zara King, she always seems to be on the tv, and when she’s not there working she’s in some other media telling us all how much in love she is. And don’t even get me started on her podcast with the 2 other golden goosers!!
An unmerciful pain in the hole, who seemed to relish every minute of the Covid pandemic too.