Cashiers giving out bails of notes in exchange for others is only asking for trouble but an interesting crime none the less.
Could they make the fake ringing phones louder it's not quiet interupting the entire show enough.
😁 I just meant Carla has a nice manner as a presenter.
TBH I was probably more distracted by Greg 😉
I would never say such a thing 😅
You mean he's not omnipresent? 😲
He can’t be in 2 places at once 😋
Why do they never give descriptions of the accents of perps anymore like the guy with the knife at the ATM or the lad on the bus? Couldn't be because most of them seem to be non-Irish from the images now and wouldn't have the old 'strong Dublin accent' ?
The CCTV in the church was a bit strange also. I thought the boss is always on site to keep an eye on things 🤔.
Insurance companies should not insure any business with cameras that look like they were recording from the back of a spoon. These days full HD is tiny money.
The last couple of CCTV images should be in the Tate gallery. They were the best abstract pictures I've seen in years.
Did you see Ailish earlier?
Phwoarrr
Carla has a nice way about her.
Why do they give such prominent cover to the brand Evofit? Can they not just refer to 'composite' or similar?
That fake phone ring is very annoying
The lack of road policing units which seem non existent on Irish roads contributes to drivers feeling that there is little chance of getting caught.
I constantly see drivers driving using mobile phones, texting on motorways and driving aggressively.
I seldom see a Garda car
Man who robs church donation box is of sallow complexion ,man who uses bank card for fraudulent means……..moving on quickly!!!!
I know I keep repeating this piece on Crimecall but with the wanted on warrant segment, ,why aren’t the guards telling us what they are wanted for,Crimewatch UK highlights a similar segment and outlines what those individuals are been investigated for ,I think it would help Joe Public immensely
Could they higher the ringtone volume up on the phones I can't quite hear them.
Love the way yer man nods at the member of staff as he’s entering the store in a way ,Morning ,I’m going to rob ye of your liquor”!!!! 😁
Blessing yourself after robbing the church takings, a new world way of doing things 🤔
Sharon stepping aside from presenting Crimecall, Carla O’Brien taking the helm from next Monday, hopefully the CCTV crimes get better 🤣...
She's dressed for the occasion anyway.
Sharon Ní Bheoláin has stepped down presenting. It will now be presented by Carla O'Brien.
why do they never say what they are wanted for,If i remember right the crimewatch in the uk always states what they are wanted on warrant for.
At least they said he may be residing in the UK.
We're crime free now until September!!
Poor Denis breathing heavy there!!
Lol cultural theft, some of those dresses can carry their owners weight in stolen goods.
Yet another appeal for a man on warrant in Watford!!!!
That's RTE all over.
On the slate boss!!!
Good man Garda Denis!!!