I am not a fan of ‘Kevin the carrot’ on the new Aldi IRFU ads.
Micheal buble. With his good looks, good voice and hot wife. With that thing at the end of the year approaching he’ll be all over telly. He can **** off.
I don't know... I don't listen to his music, but anytime I've seen him being interviewed, he always comes across as incredibly sound and likeable... and always seems quite humble.
TBH, the few times I've seen him being interviewed or on TV programmes I got the impression he was on speed, or something. Well, Skittles and Coca Cola at least...
Or that sponsored "Liberdy Insurance" preamble to the news or weather or something on one of the radio channels. Brutal.
Thems fightin words!
Kevin is a very versatile carrot and a better actor than the two rugby heads on the ad. And let's not forget Gilbert.
What is that all about. Its in all the ads voiced usually by a young female. Is it some sort of American pronunciation or what. Very annoying..
Some TG4 web page ad including Hector in the Solomon Islands. I think, as it was "ass gailge". Not sure if it's old or new, but the same gormless picture of him with his f******* sunglasses having "the craic", showing how life can be so easy, and that we are all one, especially when you are privileged white and on the tax payer's euro too. "Ass Gailge, suil eile" crap.
I can't stand him. Makes my skin crawl.
I lost you at "privileged" and "white". Yawn.
Ok, well that was near the end of my rant. 🤣
New Maxol radio ad that consists of some eejit breathlessly listing out all of the mundane groceries that are available in their garage in an annoying manner
That’s literally the ad, how the **** do these people get paid for this
You are now aware of maxol....you have also made me and many others aware of maxol....
Sounds like they have done a good job...
Advertising campaigns dont care if you hate it...they just raise awareness of the brand...
I fùcking despise that rockshore ad....but i now know of the brand...
It's actually a male who voices this one. And it's said a few times during the few seconds it lasts. I was passing through Cavan Town during the summer and it came on while I was passing the large Liberty Insurance office there. I was thinking it couldn't have got the go-ahead from that office anyway!😊
I actually meant to post this in the Adverts you despise thread, oops
In any case I’m sure you’ve heard of Maxol before
If it puts people off going into Maxol then they haven’t done a good job.
The assertion made by some people that “all publicity is good publicity” is bullsh*t.
Niall "Flying the flag for our great little country" Horan....
Fùck off you great little cùntry.....
I actually think as Irish celebrities go, he seems sound. And his love for Ireland isn't manufactured or anything either.
Anyone who uses the term "doggo". Just say dog you fcuking dope
Or people who say 'smallies'. Sorry I know loads of people say it. But I find it annoying along with 'judgie pants'
Judgie pants is really sweet sounding though, when you think about it.
Philip Boucher Hayes
What the fu*k were Bord Gais thinking of having that pair of absolute cretins "Jedward" to do their new advert replacing "wee Daniel" as the "handiman" to fix the boiler. Their advertising company want shooting with balls of their own sh*te.
Same Kernts go on their hollibops. Kernts
Find Harry Styles more annoying.
Seth Meyers would be one of mine. Also bears repeating, James Corden.
Johnny Glynn (Galway Hurler) - after what he did yesterday
He has a bit of that Mormon vibe about him despite not being Mormon
Phoebe Waller-Bridge, the new indiana jones movie and Fleabag which I haven't seen.Seem to have a very high opionion of herself and just comes across as an arrogant posh unfunny person.
Bastien Chalureau , racist french rugby International
Don't know if its intentional or not but it makes them look like lovers.
There's nothing sound or humble about Mormons, certainly not those overbearing smug bellends they send over here as "missionaries".