Netflix on the couch because that's a Saturday night. Mrs G made amazing dinner so I've feck all prep to do..
In the Liberties, I'm just waiting for OH to collect me. Met a very good childhood mate back from Sweden for lunch earlier in town.
Absolutely shocking and horrific tragedy in Tipperary. Those youngsters out to celebrate their Leaving Cert results.
Heartbreaking. ππ₯π’
Sofa-side here, catching up on one of my favourite showsβ¦
Listening to Linkin Park..
I thought that was some mad shaped sofa ππ€£
Your place is immaculate,fair play to you!
I absolutely love them. However I haven't listened to them in years. I'd be semi afraid to listen to them now as I know I'd be transported back to a time I should have made better choices πππ "in the end" is a fairly constant earworm for me, despite not listening to them for years π
Lol I get you! I go through phases of not listening to them, then putting them on for hours.
π Just be thankful you canβt see how the place looks outside the cameraβs field of view π¬
I do not like thee morning but we'll have to co-exist
I truthfully canβt remember when I lost left the house to go to work, talk about a super lazy month :):)
Missing a fun F1 race π
We must be all around the same age π
Used to love Linkin Park back in the day.
Must get back into listening to music.
I was trying to cut back and cancelled Spotify. It's only a tenner a month or something. It's well worth it. I must get it back.
Having a beer and watching the Pool game . Iβm a bit tired of watching Max destroy the F1 competition.
Spoiler alert π€¬π€£
Sorry π·
I jest, I'll put up a proper notice period for a race if needed
πππ
Yay not too humid this morning finally
Kitchen table suppin a coffee...yoke of a dog looking up at me .....middle chick is starting secondary school today, can't believe the time has gone so fast......
Luckily in before traffic and that's the only plus on morning duty π€£
If you want some humidity, i shall send you some :):):)
Still sitting on my ar5e doing nothing, totally loving my job this month.
It's humid there? Makes a change π€£
Deskside here, in the home office for a change.
Feeling a bit under the weather, so working from home is in order. But hey, I'm still well enough to stare at a computer screen waiting for something to happen...
This blue moon is playing havoc.
Blue Moon, you saw me standing alone ...
It's more like the killing moon here....
Are we in full moon? That would certainly explain a few things π π
I'm in a remarkably good mood, this is not normal.
I see my new "fan" has been nuked. π
Twice in a month so a blue moon..
Was at a meeting tonight. It's good to talk. I feel lighter.