It's why the whole "left behind" narrative fails to convince when it comes to the USA. Her base knows what she is but they vote for her anyway with it being obvious that she has no interest in anything but herself.
Maybe she's so bitter because the reason she requested a pardon will come out...
I haven't seen or heard of anyone else getting a love letter from the DOJ about Jan 6th. Does this mean both Mark Meadows and Rudi flipped?
More likely that anyone else who got a letter knows to shut the f*ck up about it.
I guess if they aren't indicted then they sang like a canary, should know in a few days
Well
I think I smell a rat…
Can't wait for the "Rudy Guiliani, who I never liked, trusted, and had very little interaction with, now selling out TRUMP to crazy Jack Smith even when polls show I'm 186% ahead of DeSanctimonious! SAD!" truths to drop
No.. Think that's the hair dye you're smelling..
But yeah , Rudi's done a deal.
Like I said before , no one is going to take a bullet for Donnie , no one.
I hope Trump is really annoyed he never paid his bills now!
Ah Donald, the dildo of consequence never arrives lubed
That would require Trump to believe that he bore some degree of responsibility though , which has never done in his entire life.
He'll go down the "Crazy RINO Rudy" path explaining how he never really liked him and it was other people who made him tolerate Rudy and his nonsense and he did it because he's a great guy , but Rudy is really just a crazy person and nothing he says can be trusted.
Oh and Jack Smith is the spawn of the devil!!!
Mr. Trump, according to the appeal judge, is in fact a rapist.
Will we now be allowed called Trump, “The Rapist” on boards now that a judge has said he is?
"As is shown in the following notes, the definition of rape in the New York Penal Law is far narrower than the meaning of “rape” in common modern parlance, its definition in some dictionaries,2 in some federal and state criminal statutes,3 and elsewhere.4 The finding that Ms.Carroll failed to prove that she was “raped” within the meaning of the New York Penal Law does not mean that she failed to prove that Mr. Trump “raped” her as many people commonly understand the word “rape.” Indeed, as the evidence at trial recounted below makes clear, the jury found that Mr. Trump in fact did exactly that."
damn, murdered by words.
Trump shoot himself in the foot (again) - As this tweet says
Had he just kept his mouth shut then everyone would have remained cagey about using the term "Rapist" - Now though , he has ensured that everyone can call him what he is with impunity.
And what he is, is a RAPIST.
So it's legally official now. Known rapist Trump.
And Rudi Guiliani is no longer riding shotgun. The rats deserting the sinking ship.
Time to roll this out...
We don't hear a lot about No Labels here but they operate heavily in battleground/election denial states.
Petition to change the title of this thread to 'What does the future hold for the rapist Donald Trump' anyone?
Update on charges...
What's the latest news with known rapist, Donald Trump, lads?
Witness tampering??
Wonder what that is , possibly related to the things alleged by Cassidy Hutchinson during her testimony to the Jan 6th committee where she claimed to have been "leaned on" by Trump aligned people to not testify or not to be as forthcoming in her testimony.
Just reading online - The "Deprivation of rights under color of law" charge carries a maximum sentence of Life!!!
Ouch!!
Either letter now is applicable....
If he's on the adult nappies, you could get both on there.
Maga fans to the courts...
lol
Mr. Tough Guy
He just keeps doing the Prosecutors work for them doesn't he??
The entire Prosecutions case could just be speeches and Social media posts from this fool.
Indeed.
A contined effort to intimidate and cause violence.
Mind you, what incentive might you have to stick your neck on the line for this guy.
He worked up the last crowd, ****ed off home while they stormed the capitol building, then didn't pardon or contribute to their legal fees.
Currently, at this moment, there are still people being prosecuted and a whole line of folk already in jail, their lives ruined because of his bullshit machismo.
Because that is all he has. He knows that by any law standard, he is done for, so he calls for special treatment and when that is not looking likely he then calls on his supporters to create problems.
And it is working. Trump supporters have happily bought into the narrative that this is all just a witchhunt. They aren't even asking questions about the abundance of evidence. Trump knows, that legally he is in major trouble so is only option is to make the political impact of those legal consequences as small as possible.
The very same Trump supporters that were frothing at the mouth to lock up HC, who are continually calling on the jailing of Hunter and that somehow should have something to do with Joe Biden, at the very same time happily waive away any semblance of concern of Trump breaking the law.
We see it here, the "Turmp is grate and you libturds arr al murons!" type is quickly weeded out and instead we get the "I'm Not A Trump Fan, But!" type troll, they are far more insidious with their "just asking questions" type of sealioning and gaslighting.
But at least we get a better type of troll than your average Facebook post, though that's not hard.