Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
So Noel Kelly didn’t see the invoice before it was sent ?
Far more robust and hard hitting questioning of RT and NK in the last 15-20 mins.....they're starting to look under real pressure.
RTÉ told him not to look at it.
The way Tubridy looks to NK for every answer to the most basic questions. He's appearing as if he couldn't go for a s*it without guidance from NK.
Lawyer fcuked up there
NKM is in trouble over what most likely are false invoices.
RTE is in trouble over what most likely are false invoices.
Tubridy's broadcasting career at RTE depends on public/RTE employee reaction and how many high up friends he has left at RTE.
NK becoming selectively amnaesic now with Cannon
The next few days of emails, texts, documents and photos contradicting Noel and Ryan will be entertaining.
He is dazed
That’s the thing I don’t buy. Surely any company worth their salt would check any invoices and check they are being paid and they match up.
NK flailing again - figuratively and literally
I think he is unwell
You'd want to be some kind of feckin eejit to allow Kelly to get one over you in negotiations
So unimpressive
we're all gettin tired Noel
The big question is if NK knew that invoices were being incorrectly labelled and that RTE were up to no good. It certainly looks that way judging by his somewhat evasive answers.
Fluffy pillows
is this the one with the feather missing?
Who?
One would think so.
Mattie is a class act.
Did I hear RT mention fraud in relation to RTE invoices?
He’s not quite sure
Worst decision Tubbo has made is to appear next to this gobshite
Looks like NK just became Cannon fodder
First class ..or Junior Infants ? ;)
I'd say Kelly has only said about 100 different words over the whole day, he's like a repetitive puppet.
And keep professing his confidence in him throughout as he digs deeper.
For someone with such political connections, he's not very savvy.
I can see the NK/Tubridy tactic today.
Late delivery of documents and relatively short time for questions from each member so they could never land a knockout blow.
It must have been some sort of accounting fraud. The invoices were deliberately mislabelled and the wrong company was (deliberately) invoiced.
I thought Mattie was asking about visors not Pfizer 🙈
Agreed we are no further down the road 6 hours later and thats the RT NK strategy.