Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
C'mon Cannon.....keep the energy up
Alan Kelly . Imelda Munster as well. But she was rude .
Hopefully Cannon has more news on cars being loaned out to RTÉ stars.
He's rinsed them. Their lack of honestly is showing true.
What a waste of space Tubridy is
Yeah but there was only one team in the league
Should have had Mattie's 10
I had to lie down with the shock. 🤣🤣🤣
Unbelievable analogy🤣
RT reveals himself - greed - would a footballer want the best fee from a club.
GIVE ME ALL THE TAX PAYER MONIES.
Tubridy compares himself with a footballer.
Tubs doesn't normally do sports chats well.
Cassells for Taoiseah anyone ???
No shredding so far, apart from his own credibility and that of his client
"Who ordered the code Red?"
Shane Cassells
Gowon Cassells
If all else fails blame RTE. This means RT will never darken RTE's doors again.
So those that watched the first committee was there any member who was this energetic ?
You are and I am . Yes .
Tubridy will probably have to request a break so he can change his pants.
Jaysus. This lad's taking no BS.
Confirmation that no other media outlet was looking for Tubridy.
Tubs face has collapsed
Shane Cassell's has RT and NK on the ropes. This is delicious.
Well done Shane !!
Great points.
Where is all this it a going? Is there some end line/goal? See like same one shite non stop.
Let this lad have the next 10mins as well
That NK document is as big as the New Testament
Go Cassells go
can we get Mattie back again?