Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
Mattie has a brown tongue
Cop on Mattie says the chair
Mattie, what a gobshite.
Ryan singing now about his charity. Matty starts off with utter bs
Ah feck it.
it would melt your heart
Mattie 😂.
He can't string a sentence together, and that's when he's even reading it off a page FFS
Ah time wasting ahead. Everyone gets a breather.
Mattie McGrath is a thundering disgrace. I wonder has he had a few pints on his lunch.
NK: I always obey RTE
Championship haircut for Mattie.
Mattie is only there because thats where his driver let him out🙃😄
Surprised the lawyer didn’t jump in there
Mattie McGrath had the cup of tea with them at least*
*not under the instruction of RTE
He is getting a bit worn out, tire someone enough they trip on their path
Anyone voting for this dingbat needs to hang their head in shame.
Mattie should be a Dead by Daylight killer
Should have one of those electric shock yokes on the T.Ds and give them a blast of it whenever they repeat a question that's already been asked umpteen times today.
The RTE response should be interesting.
But the journalists inside RTE will be putting in serious work now to get to the bottom of the RT and NK lies.
Loyally or lyingly ?
What a clown
Waiting for the punchline, Mattie ?
Are you tax compliant ? oh completely !
They planned these qs and as probably over a cuppa outside .
Jaysus Mattie should be in Dublin Zoo, he's an endangered species 🤣
I agree - there's apparently a nest of deceit here. And they're all in it - RTE staff and Kelly and his client. But one lie exposes another and they're already at each others throats in terms of conflicting testimonies.
Mattie McGrath to Tubridy - Goes on about knowing the Tubridy family, and Tubridy knowing his father If you are out of a job Friday maybe we could.....make a film... (pointing to his Republican badge I assume?)
An annoyed Niamh Smyth Chair - NOW DEPUTY MCGRATH PLEASE USE YOUR TIME WISELY!
Jaysus Mattie seems a great deal more coherent than last week.
The people of Tipperary.
This is terrible..
Someone should ask NK how much RTE turnover each year, Id be interested to know