Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
Yes . Obviously pro RT and NK . Disingenuous.
loose feathers
Ryan V The Oireachtas
It’s not rugby and the men are holding the ball… so to speak
You don't get paid in part by the taxpayer. That's why this is important.
Everyone has a part to play here, RTE, Kelly, and Tubridy.
I don't have feathers in my pillows.
How the other half lives.
He worked at RTE man and boy
Good line of questioning re covid from Munster.
Deflection incoming from NK.
"I don't want money for nothing for goodness sake"
LOL.
I must be blind and deaf because I don't see or hear wrongdoing on part of RT. It's very easy to go with the crowd, he's been called out and hung without an opportunity to defend himself. It stands that he'd take the opportunity to get his point across and attempt to do so. There's been lots of misinformation and I find the thread hard to follow really. Still, it's news and therefore topical and interesting.
So here's a question would any person in a professional role have done anything different? Shouldn't professionals in this space be always promoting themselves and attempting to maximise earnings?
Noel is a sociopath.
Yes Noel, we all know RTE screwed up massively. Doesn't absolve you from your part in this mess.
He can always go back to selling chocolate
Thought tubs was more of a goose man
Because nobody cares who you are or who you are saying you are .
RT is a broadcaster and TV personality. His whole reputation is based on clean , wholesome and beyond reproach..Santa Claus if you like
Cowboys Ted! Cowboys!!!
Well, knock me down with a feather, birds of a feather stick together and try to put the feathers back in the public purse. Has someone been feathering their own nest?
hahahaha, governance... it's usually a friday thing
He's a slimeball anyway
But you're not 'The Toyman' and inexplicably, the 'Father of the Nation' and relying on crap like that to earn the big shekels.
Kelly never bothered to correct the public salary for years afterwards.
But the defense we were only doing what we were told will hold no water if it appears to be fraudulent. The line of enquiry has been opened up for the review and also the Gardai and Revenue if it is.
Mr Kelly is the top guy in his company and it is really up to him everything they do is above board. This we are a small company and RTE is large and we took them at there word is laughable.
Even a half competent person who opens up there own business would know this never mind "a top talent agency".
He'll I would go as far to say Vogue Williams is more astut them him
RT doesn't get paid by the taxpayer either. He gets paid by RTE. He is a private contractor
Just hand the money back already Tubridy.
It’s like saying I promise I’ll give you your money back at some point in the future in the event that I don’t do anything in return for said money at some point in the future.
It's a standard PR tactic to issue "bad news" on a Friday afternoon.
This Louth eejit
Oh no Postman Pat is back 🤐
I never said anyone cared who I was. Try to read the actual post rather than what you want to see.
Peter Fitzpatrick is like a digestif biscuit for Mattie
County Louth marked off the roadtrip.
Here’s the Man of War jellyfish stinger 🤣