Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
chair needs to be on point...keep to the agenda.
Side shots of Ryan during this speech are classic.
top drawer PR prep to be fair
Me and the girlfriend wish my "five minutes" would go on as long as this.
That is a long 5 minutes
History of rte
wtf
Was his plan to run for the Dail now I wonder
Noel and Ryan have been absolutely coached and spent lots of money on it in the last few weeks.
Yeah if proven true of course....
But the bit I am taking form it is that there is bound to be legal action from Tubridy against RTE he is not happy with RTE, one bit.
Then it makes me think will he work for RTE again, or will he work for RTE because it has a new executive now? Clean slate on the face of it?
According to NK, Tubs earned 545, 595, 595 etc. He couldn't bring himself to say Five hundred and ninety five thousand euros a year.
It's a voice for schmooozing at dinners and dos.
Well that would be in her interest, her son has a great chance of taking his job!
I've never seen Tubridy so animated. If only he could bring that to his show. Not a cue card in sight.
He's not an employee, so they aren't nixers. Be careful not to confuse your wishful thinking with the facts.
Tubridy will be back on his radio show in about 2 weeks time.
The other side didn’t serve yet. Take them away from carefully prepared script.
Covid
Charity
A true hero
A national treasure type closing here. Bollix.
It's good to know that you can write a letter or send a card to "Ryan Tubridy, Dublin" though. Good to know.
Also, great that Kelly allowed go way over time uninterrupted AFTER being warned not to. 🙄
Noel is making a bollox of this. Too much information to retain. He would be very impressive if he never looked down and didnt read.
shut the fcuk up, RT needs to go home and open his 1 ft of cards addressed "Ryan , Dublin" 🙄
Noel very emotional
of course he is because his livelihood is on the line...
You can see why every TV presenter in Ireland was either represented by Kelly or wanted to be represented by Kelly. He would be a hard man to get the better of in any deal.
Jesus get the violins out.
Ah here, they are taking the p**s a bit now. Come on, let the grilling commence.
Millions of colleagues? I knew there were accusations of a bloated workforce, but this seems excessive…
The dramatics are off the scale
"A pooster bouy"
Noel Kelly has this well laid out. A shrewd man.
Getting nervous?
In fairness he has been piss poor so far and a bit of a drama queen. No one is buying the theatrics
Kelly himself doesn't seem convinced with his ending salvo!!
He's raised millions for the charity.
He's a saint!
FFS