Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
he must have had his prostate expressed the fight is gone out of him
Good questions there from Conway
Moya’s solution was basically that RTÉ needs more govt. money.
I'm so sorry for your situation.
I seen something on scoliosis 10 years ago about the wait lists and the very same problems still exist today.
It has always stuck with me, to this very day, the images of those children and the pain they were in.
Ireland is a first world country with a third world mentality and approach to services. What kind of country treats their citizens like that?
People like Moya sitting there on her with 100 mil in the bank on top of her 30 grand to attend the odd board meeting with utter contempt towards our reps having failed in her duty to managed huge volumes of public money.
The board need to feel the shame of their waste. They should be confronted with pictures of the suffering children. They would never have the awareness to understand the link otherwise.
Waste of public money is not a victimless crime.
Much love to you and your child ❤️❤️
Starting off small with the Late Show Panto would have been the prudent move,expand if it's popular. Hiring the Convention Centre off the bat sounds mad. These are the people that are supposed to know about the showbiz world.
Moya's speech was like she was someone ringing into Joe Duffy. Ffs she was there in a leadership role, had the opportunity to make changes but instead did nothing, barely turned up for meetings, was told nothing, asked no questions,but seems to have basked in the sunlight of the title. She is the root of the problem, or at least one of the major ones
She could have to use
Public transport.
Lynch engaging in Q4-PR speak there:
Deflect from all other issues by focusing on JUST 3 payments. This is not about just 3 payments!
the quality of questions today was very poor - McGrath, Warfield, Fitzpatrick were atrocious.
if I had idiots questioning me I would also treat them with utter contempt.
are the aforementioned (McGrath, Warfield, Fitzpatrick) the best we have to question the board?
he's going nowhere here...yap yap.. nothing coming out from him??..
Thought it was me not understanding what he was getting at
Because fuckery has happened.
The old RBB would have been at them off the bat. He's gone a bit Mattie. Took his time to ask the question.
RTÉ staff should give the person who returned the car loaned to them for 5 years until the morning to declare they handed it back or else they should throw them under a bus and name them, that persons attitude brings the organisation in to disrepute.
Made a boll*x of that. Should have said all of that through 10 or 12 quick questions.
But the clients needed flip flops for the beach porrrtay!
Moya Doherty’s body language betrays her inner feelings of utter contempt for those daring to question her.
RBB furious...but wasting time...ask them some questions?!?
Very well said and very true, I am the parent of a scoliosis child waiting 4 years for surgery and seeing your child is constantly in pain and these arseholes living it up on tax payers money and nothing will change when Leo at the wheel, ah lads don’t do that again and don’t get caught out. Party party 🎉
Brendan Griffin and RBB should lock the doors now and go at them with pure interrogation.🤣
The CEO of Shinawil was elected to the RTE board then forced to resign because he wasn't independent.
Absolute morons running the show at RTE.
This will be good. Better chair (our regular one seems to fall over herself apologising to the representatives a bit much) and RBB on the floor.
No she said flights. I checked back.
Moya talking up the amazing talent zzz
It's a disgrace...imagine! The indignity of it all she loved her free toyotas!!!
Niamh Smyth casting for a future presenting gig in RTE in how she switched there to Moya Doherty.
Moyo Doherty is rocking the chairman Mao look .
Poor Lottie has to buy a car.
Dancing With The Stars is not made by RTE, it's ShinAwil who make it for RTE.
I wonder who had the "loan" of a car for 5 years and just happened to hand it back....yesterday....ha ha