Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
Someone doesn't know his balance sheet from his P&L
There’s nothing wrong with Dillon’s questions, it’s just his delivery (as has been mr times by others) that requires work.
The most shocking revelation of all.
They should be jailed
Dont think he has spoken yet?
Shite idea Coveney, bad business case and forecasting, no market research done.
Millions wasted. That's a resigning matter.
No he's still waiting for his turn I think he's going to explode
Did I miss him ?
He comes across as too shy to be a politician. Griffin the best I'd say.
Troll
Mate, calm down.
RTE have a creative dept?
Is Adrian a bit slippery?
Tubridy has variously driven Lexus, Jaguar, and Volvo (briefly) vehicles. I can confirm the first two were brand ambassadorial relationships. The third I don’t know for definite, but suspect it was.
It says Docusign on there. Why is there such a difference in the signing dates would be my question. 2 years apart!
I feel Alan Dillon has good questions. He just needs to work on his delivery and elocution skills.
His tone just doesn't capture.
Ah come lads its petering out what is it about former GAA people becoming TDs they are truly awful bring on RBB like the matador in a bull fight to deliver the coup the grace 😋
Delight Deloitte.
The same pen, font, handwriting is all electronic. Probably Docusign or similar.
Those are digital signatures that are used in the likes of Docusign. You can upload your actual signature but that looks like the default font to me.
I’d say Mrs. O’Keeffe is off a few Christmas Card lists from certain RTÉ people after today…..
It'll be interesting to see who votes against that
Im going for 10 minute nap.. This lad would put you to sleep
Scandalous. Looks like a computer printed those signatures.
A graphologist could study those and confirm they are by the same hand. Easily done thus fraud.
Devil's advocate - could be a digital signature , e.g docusign
Stories I heard about the ESB “yellow van men” would turn your shït white.
I'll go off-piste here and give a FAS story seeing as FAS has been mentioned.
Back around 2005 I was doing a FAS course on how to be a forklift instructor. Two week course in a FAS approved centre. Anyway, about a week in we were in a theory class. Someone called to the door and introduced themselves as a FAS inspector. She was there to determine if the place should keep its FAS registration as an approved centre for forklift training.
Anyway, she sat at the back of the class, made observations and had a tour of the centre when the class was over. At the end of her visit, she told the centre manager that all was good and she'd approve the re-registration of the centre. As she was leaving, she had to pass were I was in the forklift. The forks were a little over the pedestrian walkway and she had to step over them (because I was careless in parking the machine). Anyway, as she stepped over them, I heard her ask the manager, "What are those yokes called"? "They are the forks" said the manager. Imagine sending someone out to do the accreditation of a forklift centre who couldn't even identify the forks on a fork lift. It would be like sending me into Beaumont Hospital to give accreditation to the lads doing brain surgery. 🤣
Where are you getting these documents? Mattie ?
RBB looks like he's coming up on yolks
the deal struck in 2020
• Signed by Renault in 2021 (having already got a credit note for 2020)
• Signed by Tubridy’s agents in 2023
• Never signed by RTE at all
same pen? Same handwriting?