Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
Different world down there. They still live back in the days of the Civil War and the free staters v the true republicans.
Timmy Dooley getting tipped off from someone in RTE based on those specific questions.
A loan of a car for 5 years and was returned yesterday. I wonder was it because of all of this?
Hes a senator. Who elected him? I don't get to vote in the Seanad elections.
A Colombo style last minute question. Brilliant
contract signed few weeks ago... lol
car on loan for 5 yrs returned yday...wtf is going on in that place
I was expecting gales of laughter to greet that - kudos to them all for the restraint!
Yeah, Adrian and Maya getting very smug.
Someone needs to throw a hand grenade or two at them
I'd say Lottie but she's a contractor.
That is a dinger to finish from Timmy Dooley🤣
Lol, someone who had a car allowance had a car given to them by a third party for 5 years and it was returned yesterday, wonder who that was 🤔
The car was returned yesterday! Unbelievable if it wasn't true
Lottie Ryan, cos she got her own car 😉
That sounds like he knows something
Adrian looking smug after that
Who was it???
Yesterday lol
Oh I agree, but if they can get out of it with allegations of bullying by the committee the public are the losers , ref Angela Kerins .
Hahaha yesterday
Great question. A car allowance and no drivers licence.
Timmy
A car for five years‽ I hope it was replaced during that period.
A loan of a car for five years with no driving license
what??
A car allowance and no driving licence wouldn't be a surprise.
Agree 100% with you, it was a poor performance. Don't agree with personal abuse, that's all.
That sounds like it won't wash - a list of those who are prepared to release their earnings, and a list of those who aren't...... smacks of a "when did you stop beating your wife" sort of a scenario.
We expect more than him just fumbling through prepared questions (without follow up, interrogation etc). Anyone can do that
5 grand on feckin flipflops? and what...2 grand on balloons? and the toyshow musical shite?fcuks sake theyre pishing the money away...my lsd casualty of a brother in law couldve run the place better!!!!
That Warfield lad wouldn’t be the brightest star in the sky.
grand