Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
No one understands the question.
Is Mattie investigating or campaigning/grandstanding?
His questions are not relevant and unveiling nothing?
False invoicing for service not provided would fall nicely into the fraud category for me. Anyone else?
It certainly needs to be investigated by the proper authorities.
Address your questions to people who are currently working on the board, Mattie. Pick one. Stop the anyone who wants it shite
Are they all showing respect to the Committee though is answering the questions diligently and honestly as per their role ?
Not from what I've seen.
The reason why they are crumbling and hiding behind weasel words is that they know deep down their conduct is shameful and indefensible even if (TBD) 'legal'. Their dirty linen is being aired in public and commented on.
This kangaroo court is a disgrace.
nothing illegal was done
This is definitely not a kangaroo court. Sounds like the brexiteer nonsense support Boris.
While it is hard to understand Matty's waffle I'm happy he went the Garda Fraud squad route.
Are you still here?
Mattie, a bit like Boris, knows how to energize his base.
The more that Moya wan talked down and smirked at him the more enraged they will become.
He his far from stupid.
wakes them out of their apathy and smugness.
Port-nor-ship
The question was what do they have to say about not attending meetings they should have that was outlined in their own codes to keep account of going’s on .
He's not the gom he lets on to be he drew a smirk from Moya to expose her aloofness
What the allowances were actually for should have been provided at this meeting along with the amounts. All they are doing is trying to drag it out so some of them can get out before the real truths come out. 40 odd grand of an allowance is serious stuff.
Will they ask when Winning Streak is coming back on the air?
The **** is a "Borter" account?
BS.
You nor anyone can say that yet.
Geraldine adopting Suin’s shaky voice performance.
Is MMcG on boards ?
Adrian Lynch a Dublin 4 boy I presume?
Absolutely!!
He is a very clever man ..this bluster stuff is just for show
Do companies not pay to get their products on TV to sell them to the public?
why is a TV company chasing them?
Noel Kelly is in the mix now. Go for it Marie.
No party like a Marty party 😀
Griffin is the only person getting to the point here.
Lot of fluff otherwise, questions by the numbers.
If Mattie is so intelligent then why doesn't he show it?
I'm calling bollix on that. He's a mountain man.
I guess it is for non prime ad slots.
And having said that, remember RTE used some of their prime slots on Toy Show the Musical!!!
Clever at what? Getting re elected and keeping his bum in the seat?