Not a good look. I wonder did he go because this was going to come to light?
Threadbans:
CGI_Livia_Soprano
Sorolla
Stevie2001
Rothco
realdanbreen
Paterson Jerins
Aldo006
HBC08
Clay Shaw
Pintman Paddy Losty
northknife
StevenToast
ButtersSuki
Bobson Dugnutt
Moya thinks she is above critic and questioning.
The necks on some of these, I swear 😡
Here she comes with “It’s not my fault or my job to know these things” !
She looks like Blofled's wife.
Rory speaks!!
She was the luvvies luvvy.
Rory is choking
Could RTE try to make a hollywood feature film next Christmas?
Coveney shrinking in real time.
€34 euro a pair was the figure given I think.
HaHa Rory defending the musical. Good night.
Christmas in Donnybrook
She 'seems 'competent . She has taken advice which is fine but I would think she is telling an edited account .
It will become clearer hopefully.
I would expect the 2 sitting together Collins and G O Keary will have a stronger performance today ..
Collins looks completely wrecked , as a person I do feel for him but this is what public accountability is .
Rory has a frog in his throat
She's the type that would try and get you sacked for disagreeing with her.
She is river dance royalty don’t ye know
If that figure id from a TD he needs a maths lesson...probably from the RTE CFO given his performance so far.
25 euro per pair...a bargain....lol
Regarding the musical - RTE had no right or remit to enter an existing market that was already being provided for by independent producers, who had suffered badly as a result of Covid restrictions during the previous two years. Just as they (independents) had a chance to recover losses, RTE wades in to compete against them with licence fee money.
Not fair or warranted.
Adrian Lynch
In fairness sometimes they sometimes can't wait for the witnesses to answer before they start going at them again.
That smirk from yer man Adrian would drive ya nuts.
Still can't believe Bono and The Edge persisted on going ahead with that
We still own the sets and the song book his defence I am guessing? Lol
The stars can do podcasts but the fair city actor cannot work outside his role of Paul? Hello?
No Moya. There's a need to answer fxxking questions straight. No need for another debate.
Absolute driven arrogance and a sense of entitlement off every single one of them. Apart from Collins. The guy is so far out of his depth it's a worry. I'd like to see what other candidates went for that role.
Collins just doesn't full you with confidence. Maybe it's just his shaky voice but comes across as not very confident
This is brilliant from Brendan Griffin. Quick fire, he doesn't give them any time to spin.
They should ask what car each of them has for the craic.
Come on Imelda - FINISH THEM
Yes. A bit of manners would be nice alright .
Anne O'Leary not in with the rest . Is she being treated as a whistleblower ?