People who use the Irish language version of their name.
For example, people who were born, christened and registered as Paul Murphy, for example, who start going by Pól Ó'Murachú.
"According to their glossary, a “bonus hole” is “an alternative word for the vagina” and recommend checking to see “which words someone would prefer to use.” They also suggest using “front hole” as an alternative term with the same meaning."
Wasn't difficult to find. I suspect you lads are a pair of mutual tossers.
People online or in the real world who rant about 'angry middle aged white men' are ageist, racist and sexist tossers.
Yahoo news 🤣🤣🤣, you're some tosser.
People who use Twitter, tossers
Agreed - Twitter users are absolute tossers.
Cyclists who use whataboutery to deflect criticism when anyone raises issues with cyclist law breaking. Tossers.
An older kid told me if you say that in the mirror three times AndrewJRenko appears behind you and strangles you with lycra
Those are the type of shorts I often see doddery auld fellas wear in sunny weather. Usually combined with a Polo shirt, grey socks and brown loafers
Windows voice narrator when I type "tosser" in it & turn the volume up.
Jackeen GAA supporters with big auld fireman heads on them hoovering back pints in terrible pubs on Clonliffe Road. Will turn up about 5 seconds before the match is due to start.
Complete wànkers.
People who mock those that have mental illness/disabilities.
Complete w*nkers.
Racist against northside. While i approve, but...actually nothing.
Similar to the crowd who used to turn up pissed in Lansdowne road during the Jack Charlton era 15 minutes after kickoff expecting to personally escorted to their seats.
Nah Sarge the auld dudes wear the big floppy shorts that were born in 1973 with black socks and shoes.
Sudden gust of wind the kernts would take off.
These kernts
I dare you.
Don't lie. You got a slight horn.
No pubs on Clonliffe Road... 😊
A dude I used to work with, who build/assembled a ‘sustainable’ (with solar panels etc) house and shared the minutiae on social media of everything that went into the job (for example the length, width, psi etc of a particular pipe he needed to install) as if to make it more newsworthy.
Anyway, when the construction of the house was eventually completed, a long series of ‘commemorative’ posts about that one time he plastered a wall or fitted wiring (without a qualified electrician etc etc) was set in motion.
After time, others must have lost interest in those and he instead started a recurring pattern of announcements that he had just moved the lawn, tidied the garage etc often with a slew ‘#sustainability’ tags as if to promote such matters when others could easily tell it was just a pat on the back.
Everybody has the right to be proud of one’s achievements but things can get a little bit out of hand on social media. Pride can quickly turn into conceit! He seems to taken his foot off of the gas pedal of late (no a surprise when only 1% of followers like or comment)!
The paradox of it all is that he likes to announce (every 12 months) he has just bought a smartphone from one particular tech company.
Solar panels on one’s roof etc is not going to save the planet when so much money is pi$$ed away (as well as rare earth metals etc) at the same time promoting such a lifestyle.
Pale skinned ginger here. Don't give a crap, that collar is going up in summer sun
While maybe not 'tossers', it is more of a 'pet-hate' of mine... those who creep along on push-bikes with the saddle almost as low as it can possibly go!
There should only be a slight bend in the knee when the drive-side pedal is at 6 o' clock.
Having a saddle set too low, makes it more difficult to deliver as much downward force as possible when turning the cranks... not much different from driving everywhere in first gear.
Is he talking through his hole?
Which is Brendan and which is Nevin?
Ginger tosser?
People that refer to passengers as "Pax".
People that refer to holidays as "R'n'R".
Boards posters every single last one of us
Donald "lard arsed,rug wearing,oompa lumpa skinned,mushroom penised,perverted"Trump is the ultimate tosser.
Not everyone uses the bus constantly and the leap card is not always topped up.
18 year old next door to us wears shorts and tee shirt in the winter months and goose jacket in the summer. If you do this your a gobshite in my books.
I wonder why he doesnt wear the goose coat in winter. 🤔
anyone who wears northface and has a mullet, nose ring, fuckin sheep.
Fcukker isnt paying for the heating for sure.
Edit…. Referring to the tosser wearing shorts a tee shirt all winter