Lots of Willies around.
Dystopian stuff.
I mean, unless you are blind, you can see that the man in Blancharstown was Black.
Unless you are deaf, you would know two men robbing the house in Ballinasloe were...ya know....
Was this the lad that was dressed up in some fancy suit?
I think that rings a bell with me.
yeah I remember that one, the CCTV of the assault on that woman was vicious. You'd wonder how he went from having a normal work night out in a hotel in Santry to ending up on James St and beating the sh1t out of a homeless woman and smashing a bottle over her head. Surely he remembered what he did the next day with his suit covered in blood and all. He probably thought he had gotten away with it till he saw himself on Crimecall and decided to ring the Gardai before someone else did and named him.
Another good result
lol six suspects in a single piece of cctv, must be some sort of Crimecall record. They were so brazen in cleaning that shop out of it
I would think there from an ethnic race of people.
Good man Garda Denis!!!
On the slate boss!!!
That's RTE all over.
Yet another appeal for a man on warrant in Watford!!!!
Lol cultural theft, some of those dresses can carry their owners weight in stolen goods.
Poor Denis breathing heavy there!!
At least they said he may be residing in the UK.
We're crime free now until September!!
why do they never say what they are wanted for,If i remember right the crimewatch in the uk always states what they are wanted on warrant for.
Sharon Ní Bheoláin has stepped down presenting. It will now be presented by Carla O'Brien.
She's dressed for the occasion anyway.
Sharon stepping aside from presenting Crimecall, Carla O’Brien taking the helm from next Monday, hopefully the CCTV crimes get better 🤣...
Blessing yourself after robbing the church takings, a new world way of doing things 🤔
Love the way yer man nods at the member of staff as he’s entering the store in a way ,Morning ,I’m going to rob ye of your liquor”!!!! 😁
Could they higher the ringtone volume up on the phones I can't quite hear them.
I know I keep repeating this piece on Crimecall but with the wanted on warrant segment, ,why aren’t the guards telling us what they are wanted for,Crimewatch UK highlights a similar segment and outlines what those individuals are been investigated for ,I think it would help Joe Public immensely
Man who robs church donation box is of sallow complexion ,man who uses bank card for fraudulent means……..moving on quickly!!!!
The lack of road policing units which seem non existent on Irish roads contributes to drivers feeling that there is little chance of getting caught.
I constantly see drivers driving using mobile phones, texting on motorways and driving aggressively.
I seldom see a Garda car
That fake phone ring is very annoying
Why do they give such prominent cover to the brand Evofit? Can they not just refer to 'composite' or similar?
Carla has a nice way about her.
Did you see Ailish earlier?
Phwoarrr
The last couple of CCTV images should be in the Tate gallery. They were the best abstract pictures I've seen in years.