Dinner party chat from the higher echelons of Irish society with virtually zero comprehension of what the average Mr or Mrs citizen are going through in order to survive day to day and stay ahead of the posse, we are one of the richest nations in the western world ya tell me about it baby
He’s never had a job outside of being a TD 🙈
Helen mc entee has all the charisma of a turnip. I suppose in her favour is that she’s a womb man and is the only womb man in the history of the world to give birth
She’s such a pain in the hole. 43 going on 63, the aul posh voice on her
According to Brendan, McEntee is his biggest rival for the leadership... Disconnect isn't in it with this lot, what a crew
“In your opinion” “In your opinion” “In your opinion” “In your opinion” “In your opinion”
I’ve said it before - don’t know why they have her on. She’s 100% going to do it.
Oh. Here we go….Brendan 💩ing himself now.
The Simon Harris PR machine in full effect today. Personally I wouldn’t leave him in change of my local Centra, but apparently he’s the most capable person in the world now at everything. 🤷♂️
Kate hadn’t said a word since the also topic started. I wonder had she been warned not to? Given her previous I’d understand this, but on the other hand I am not a fan of censorship.
Leo is the topic now, any second nor Kate will likely drop the bomb.
Jesus Christ. Kate O’Connell on the panel again, she’s on almost as often as the host.
She’s pleading the plight of the professional classes as usual, the poor hospital consultants this time.
Won’t be long now until her customary dig at Leo, then BO’C will poop his pants, throw in a disclaimer and run for the cover of an ad break.
Golf blah blah blah pga blah blah Rory blah blah blah liv blah blah...... enough already
Take two boiled sweets out of the drum, Champion.
You’re Bruce from Stop, Search, Sieze! I claim my prize.
Yeh, amazin’ innit?
Stay out of the sun today,Cochise.
Hilarious how you never heard of the dude who is a regular guest on the show you love to moan about buddy, but you did apparently remember that one small detail from the introduction?
See the caveat “if memory serves me right” champ.
Got yersel beat in the heat, cowboy
You claimed that she did mention his credentials as a FG member chum. Why were you so enthusiastic to claim something that didn’t happen?
@BB, from a few weeks back. She was playing to the gallery on that one. She’s a qualified barrister, she knew exactly why they wanted the trial in the SCC.
Didn’t make any claim, Champ, just an observation.
Heat must be getting to you bub.
Didn’t hear it Butthers, but I’ll accept your observation.
Why were so keen to claim (falsely) that Higgins FG credentials were mentioned, chief?
Power made a complete fool of herself a few weeks ago with her comments on the Hutch case TBH.
Brian Dowling on line one.
Is Maureen Gaffney being #woke enough here? This could be quicksand territory 😱
I think Brenda Power speaks a lot of sense….
What boils my piss is Ballsy handing over to the ‘Nooseroom’
Jaysus….. Maureen Gaffney….squelch
Gonzo.
Interesting that the 3 person panel are all female. There would be war if it was all male…..
edit: oh there is a male on the panel, his first word uttered at 11:19 🙄
Tuned in to find we're not just getting Brenda Power this morning, we're also getting Hazel Chu. This could be a short session for me.
Defence? what Defence?
Chill out Champion….