Go on Dan give us ur predictions for this week seeing as u were so successful last week,hopefully ur going for Cork and tipp tipp tipp π
Jaysus but aren't the Limerick lads badly rattled!
I'd say JP's patience is wearing thin with a few of the team. A few of them have seen the last of the hot tub in Adare Manor!
I'm hearing Seamie might start on Sunday.
Is aul mascara knuckles fit,he was a bit shook looking on Sunday
Looks like Forde, Morris, and Barrett are out this Sunday. And a few more doubts.
Mascara knuckles? I really need to get out & about more
Whoβs the few more doubts? Bad enough to be without those 3 as it is
Lads it's been fun best of luck on Su day I'm off to study for my junior cert π
Best of luck mascara knuckles ππ»
Flanagan helmet must be made of strong stuff πππ are Barrettβs fingers sore πππ
O'Connor and Stapleton picked up knocks.
Nice one, kid.
Stapleton?
Shite! Stakelum. Paddy is long gone.
I think anyone using such a term is best avoided.
β¦.
Liam Cahill has successfully contested his proposed suspension.
The CHC found that Cahill's presentation successfully contradicted SeΓ‘n Stack's report and therefore the ban was quashed.
Can really see this being a potential banana skin for Tipp - tired bodies, growing injury list (that 15 above is not the starting 15), increased expectation and playing a team that has nothing to lose but if they have any level of pride there is surely a kick in them. Lets not forget they should have beaten Limerick in Round 1.
Agree with you! Hate to see certain people on Twitter talking as if we already have the game won
Nobody with a brain will be looking beyond this game. Too many good players on the Waterford team not to be very dangerous. They might ignore Davy on Sunday and hurl the way they can.
Or they can ensure he is gone for next season with a turgid performance like Tipp put in v Cork last year. If they win this he stays.
It'll be a little closer than people think but purely because Tipp are walking wounded at the moment and most of them probably still haven't recovered from the shift they put in last Sunday. The closeness will come from Tipp's performance levels dropping, not Waterfords lifting.
Great game:
Full time after extra time
Tipperary 1:28
Galway 0:27
Well done to the Celtic Challenge players and management
Division 1 Michael Hogan winners 2023
Fair play to them, looked to be a step behind Galway for alot of it.
Will we get 20k at tomorrow's match?
It'll be very close to it, I heard.
i imagine the current galway squad is stacked given how good the minor team is , the michael hogan cup is an excellent competition for player development , even if the player never makes it full minor
That's good. If we can make it to a munster final it will be a great boost to all involved ,players,management and supporters
where can I get results from Celtic Challenge games? there is only one result posted up on the Gaa.ie website for this weekend
https://www.gaa.ie/celticchallenge/